Secret Shakuntala© - The Gifts!!!!!!!

Thank you to all those who participated!!! :kiss: The names are listed alphabetically so scroll down to find your gift :e6:

Please do not ask who got you your gift…and please do not tell either, it just ruins the fun!! :@:

Happy holidays everyone!!! :aisha:

Re: Secret Shakuntala© - The Gifts!!!

For ashii

“Have a blessed new year ashii. May Allah swt keep you in His amaan and may all your wishes come true! Here’s a purrtyy black dress for you, accompanied by a silver necklace, a blingy clutch and the cutest black shoes ever! Enjaay! :bulbuli:

For - BarbieCue

“The other day i heard you craving pizza and coke.So here is one for you.What can be a better gift than having what you crave.Enjoy, your stalker and secret admirer.”

For - blessed2006

“Hope you enjoy it :hugz:

For - farahsha

“Here we go :D”

For – jiia
“Some sparkly shoes for a sparkly person :D”

For - Khumar

“K-H-U-M-A-R (Only for you)”

For - LiPpY

For - Mizsani

“A delectable chocolate cake for you, but sorry i couldn’t help myself…i took a slice :D”

For Naina Ishaq

“Hope you’re a girly girl! Oh and Merry Christmas :)”

For - Niksik

"never waste ur time coz it neva comez back. when eva u ll luk at that watch u ll definitely miss me :faizy:

For - Orpheus

“yo, here’s a little summin’ summin’ for teh dude.”

For - Philosophy

“Enjoy!”

For - Princess Ku

"No life ever grows great until it is
focused, dedicated, and disciplined.
But no life is ever happy until
it is lived for the glory of God.
Keep the faith.

merry christmas and happy new year"

For - Rolla coaster

"My gift to Rolla Coaster is…her very own K’nex Roller coaster!!!

I know it’s for 9+, but she’s a bright kid :D"

For - Sara516

“Saw these and thought of you. Enjoy the holidays!”

For - Sehrysh

“I know you’ll like it :p”

For - Shak09
“Use sparingly. :D”

For - sidra0092

"Agarcha humari tumhari dosti nahi hai abhi, isi liye dosti ki shuruaat ke liye yeh tohfa meri taraf se :D”

For sweet.i.f

“No explanation needed. :D”

For - swtangel16

"Here is a bangle stand for u, since u were recently looking for one, and lots of bangles to go with it…:slight_smile: <3 Your Secret Shakuntala!”

For - Syraa

“Some candy canes, because nothing captures the spirit of Christmas more like candy canes. Ho ho ho! Merrrrrrrrrrry Christmas!”

For - TLK

“Since I have recently learned about the inner dancer in TLK, I would like to gift him this bhangra outfit and send him off to “Dancing with the Stars” so he can show his true potential and shine! Hope you enjoy the pagdi and all :smiley: Fitting theek kerwa le jeye ga!”

For - Muzna, Ehsan bhai, X2 and Azkar

“To the dearest fantastic fours Azkar, X2, Muzna and Ehsan Bhai. Keep up the good work and for god sake buy a shirt for X2 the Thing. :D”

Thanks secret santa.=D wuv the gift.

:omg: sweetifs gift:k:

I love :wub:

awwwwwwwwwww I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY GIFT :wub: :slight_smile:

Who sent me this :faizy: :konfused:
seems so much descriptive person

all gifts are awesome :wub:
A Mac store for Lippy :eek: :yahoo:
I love you who ever gave me this gift :kiss:

**Thank you my secret Santa…I love my gift :wub:

Re: Secret Shakuntala© - The Gifts!!!!!!!

mylove<33333

thank you! season's greetings children! =)_

Excellent am impressed :k: :smiley:

Since we’re thanking secret santa might as well thank me (?) :smiley:

^ bighead :rolleyes:

can I make a guess who that person is :smiley:

Thanks for the thoughtfulness

where's my gift :ASA:

I love the shoes my Shaka-claus :wub:

:hmmm: I just need an outfit to match the shoes - something in rainbow colours, I think.

thank you secret santa........love the gift

jis ne mujhe tohfa diya uska bohat bohat shukriya....but i am confused...i thought u were meant to get gifts via pm...since i got a gift via pm by someone which is different to the gift here...let me confirm.

thanx whoever gave me a gift :hugz: bt i wud like to know u

I wanna know who gave me mine too :naraz:

Where Is My Gift :(

*i really wanna know too :( ....