Secret Santa---Your Gifts

Watch this space

I will be distributing your bootiphool giftiez :hula:

as soon as your lazy secret santas get back to me with your gifts :mad: (they have a deadline till the 27th… as soon as the 27th hits I’m kicking their shins and posting whatever gifts I have received bas :snooty:)

above is a list of the secret santas

now I will be posting your gifts and you have to guess who gave you that gift

I need the secret santas for

Pepsi
Xtron
Teggy
and chipotle

to quit being lazy and send me the gifts for these ppl already :mad:

Re: Secret Santa---Your Gifts

**SECRET SANTA **to SK

a gshock watch

Re: Secret Santa—Your Gifts

**SECRET SANTA **to Enigmatic

**Dear Eni Banani
Soon a little person is gonna need those :blush:. Love you hun :hug: and Happy Holidays! **

Re: Secret Santa---Your Gifts

**SECRET SANTA **to STA

my dua - "AOA brother, This secret santa thing is just a Bahana - but may Allah swt grant all your wishes and give you the opportunity to full fill your duty to your family and be grateful to Him. "

**SECRET SANTA **to inzi_rocks

Hiya inzi!

Wishing you** Happy Holidays** and a Happy New Year. Now as your Secret Santa, I give you
drum roll
Icecream and waffles! (Because it is simple, the bestest thing on the planet)

And since it’s Christmas time, there has to be something glittery. So you also get a set of glittery nail polish. Because it’s just pretty.

Hope you like your gifts :cheegum:

SECRET SANTA to Khumar

Seasons Greetings Khumi!

Have an awesome day :hugz:**

Anddd I hope you enjoy all your presents :smiley:

SECRET SANTA to Jhanjhariya**
gift #1= gag gift :stuck_out_tongue:

now for the real present…

SECRET SANTA to khattichic

here is the gift :@: burberry hand bag :hayaa:

SECRET SANTA to KKF

so here is Mr. KKF X-MAS gift.

Christmas gifts are lovely, only when you are not the one paying for them though! … :meeno:

**SECRET SANTA **to llxxll

these socks are to keep her nazuk nazuk feet warm :cb:

SECRET SANTA to Gaia

For Gaia

with love and :hugz:

btw the teddy bears = you + AHEM :smiley:

SECRET SANTA **to Innocent Smile

Dearest bootiphool kudi INNO

this is my happy holiday prejent for ju
to sajao jur olready exceptional beauty

may u albays run around all saji huwi and happiez

lob ju :blush:

SECRET SANTAto Sarmad**“with these tools, i’m sure you can FIX all the problems in life”

**Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year

SECRET SANTA to PakiQueen

A hug is a great gift - one size fits all, and it’s easy to exchange.

Secret Santa to Shak09

Shak09 have a smashing 2012

the rest of you guess who your secret santa was :blush:

Mine is from Eniiii. I think :blush:

Ufff!! Kya baat hai aapki!!! Secret Santa please reveal yourself…waise,aap ki pasand hai barri :lajawab:!

oo la la some lovely gifts! :smiley: i is happy :party: now all i need is a rasgullah! :smiley: