Second Test-- Pakistan vs Australia at MCG

but humari kya ghalti hay ????

*Originally posted by TiGeRsTyLe: *
due to users not supporting, what do they mean?

i will support ... i will i will ..
mufta tv zinda baad ...
apna movies zinda baad

did someone get the message on the screen ..a while ago ... i was outside on my balcony ..what did it say ??

i didnt got any msg..

Yaar keya bukwaas hai, pakistani muft kee broadcasting mee pangay letay hain. Atleast let us enjoy some cricket.

damn, hammed got out

2 /93 .. kaun out hua??

Yasir Hameed LBW by Gillespie.
I thought the ball should be going above the middle stump but the umpire gives it out.

*Originally posted by TiGeRsTyLe: *
damn, hammed got out

dude i want vdo

Hawkeye shows not out, but Hameed given out.

*Butt run out. Silly cricket. * Pakistan 3-94. Oh well!

Made 70 very good runs and biased aussie commentators did not have the courtesty to appreciate it. Well played butt but now an all too familiar sight

butt out :|

Salman Butt RUN OUT!
Lazy running, Salman tries to cut it, goes for the 2nd run and is run out.

Originally posted by saby: *
**Butt run out. Silly cricket. *
Pakistan 3-94. Oh well!

Made 70 very good runs and biased aussie commentators did not have the courtesty to appreciate it. Well played butt but now an all too familiar sight

so much for our great start!

butt out ... well played 70 .... yaar ,,, ab 300 kaisay banayngay??

Still plenty of batting to come but if Pakistan are going to get 300+, these two have to put a great partnership.

*Originally posted by drT: *
butt out ... well played 70 .... yaar ,,, ab 300 kaisay banayngay??

hehe...200 ban jaye to ghaneemat ho gee

Youhana almost bowled by inside edge.

*Originally posted by umair_ahmed: *
Youhana almost bowled by inside edge.

He coudn't play under pressure. I hope he get lucky today

Pakistan must keep playing attacking cricket with a positive mind. The pitch is great for batting.