Second marriage

I want to be sincere to the person I get married to !!!

but its an Idea of spending my whole life with 1 person puts me off big time !!!

Only If I was allowed for second or third marriage I will happily get married…

In the current senario I get scared every time I think of Pakistani style Shadi !!

what to do

Re: Second marriage

Yeah let her have three husbands too and that way she wont complain when you have three wives :snooty:

Why do we all marry? Because romance is not…the only element of life…We should also know horror,terror, suspense, irony,stupidity & tragedy of LIFE…all together should happen only once… twice or thrice means every thing comes in triple packages :hug:

multi.

:rolleyes:

^ yea multi-marriage he is talking about . Yaar just ask her before marriage , she might agree to it . If not then go for next :p

clad:cb: ur a kid abhi :cb:

i dont think when u r 60 u want 3 old wives to take care of :@: oh or spend on 3 wives n their kids:@:

u r right…

clad y ? y u r scared ?

u should go to a mental hospital? before marriage … :muzna:

otherwise … ap aik larki ki zindagi tabha karoo gay…

:smack2: he is just 17 i think:cb:

yeah..well done chicken biryani!..good reply:)

clad…think abt the girl who will spend her whole life wth u

ya may be… thats y he think like that…

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well may be you guys are right about me not being mature enough my thought not strong enough....

But I just wonder why would Islam allow men to keep up to 4 wives at a time.

and answer to my tobe Mrs getting married to 3 men ISLAM DONT ALLOW THAT ...

still a bit confused !!!!

clad…kiddo :hugz: u will be ok by the time u earn & u know how hard it is to earn & spend on 3 wives & their children:cb:

yar LP

your thought is a bot more childish as well..

you mean to say rich man can have many wives where as poor man cannot !!!!

well it is better than an extra marital affair:hinna:

well experienced aunty… here between us :huh:

:smilestar: boredman

clad…u marry a saudi..many of them dont mind 2nd or 3rd wives as long as u can afford them:@:

Don't know your gender clad...but if you're a male....then Islam allows you to marry up to 4 wives.....although there is INJUNCTION/ADMONISHMENT of treating them all fairly. And even the Quran mentions that this is a difficult task to do.

If you're a female, then the only way you can acquire a 2nd or 3rd husband is if your divorce your first one.

Yes, the idea of spending the rest of your life with someone can seem daunting to both men and women. But inshaAllah if you find someone whom you're compatible with....it may become easier.

i feel you clad, but the truth is you can't even handle one. This is totally difference species.. so just go with flow !

frienze / redvelvet

I keep thinking about this, It is clearly stated in THE Glorious QURAN and yet its been alienated in our society read the comments above and see how people reacted..

LP The first thing I wrote in this thread was I want to be sincere with the person I marry!!!