screwed up modship in cafe

i seriously dont get it

there was a thread, i make 3 consecutive posts and i get a warning, some of my posts get edited just because moderators like EMM who just like to play so called doctor 24/7 on GS and acting as if they are doing the most proffesional job. Now i admit that I do not have time to sit and make average posts of 80 pr day and have a total nr of 40K posts, but some ppl have a life and they want to come on GS for a couple of minutes just to post here and there and have some fun time.

Now i opened a new thread, and its gone. It was a subject about DHOTI, i dont see anything BAD in it. I got the automatic PM saying its gone, BUT ON REASON.

Can the admins view that thread and see if there is anything bad, because I think EMM being a new MOD is just trying tobe too over protective.

Achi bhalli post thi.

Had hoti hai.

Re: screwed up modship in cafe

No need to get personal Samad .. my posts numbers and me sitting on GS 24/7 has nothing to do with you and it shouldnt be anyone’s concerns.

Having said that, about you getting warning on three consecutive replies, please go read Rules sticky in cafe by Shikra and then come and complain. I did what was required to do so. I assume you are NOT new to the rules ..

Now, your thread .. did that really happen what you mentioned in your thread? Get a proof then ill put your thread back :chai:

oh Btw if your think it was funny then u r more than welcome to open your thread in a joke forum :slight_smile:

My point was that you know very well that I am not a flooder on cafe, i hardly post there and agar mainne aik dafa ghalti say 3 post kaR deen thee to tumhe konsi takleef ho gayi?

and who are you to tell me to open it in joke forum? It was a thread about DHOTI, i wrote a kissa, and i was going to carry on its story in the cafe thread.

And ofcourse you dont have to tell me where to post or not. I have been longer here on GS than you can imagine.
I will leave it to admins so that they can review my thread that you CLOSED. There was nothing wrong in it. I was going to carry on the story.

Ok leave it to the admins :)

And ofcourse admins will take your side, even though i am trying to convey a msg, but atleast tum agli daffa kissi ki thread aise close kartay waqt do daffa socho gi.

If its going to be indecent thread that would lead to bawdy discussion then Ofcourse I wont even give it a second thought.

Samad i have just reviewed your thread and trust me it was very odd and indecent ,like what are you trying to tell the cafe guppies or what msg you are conveying in your thread ,that Dont wear dhoti or wear dhoti wid underwear ,i know it will sound very bad to you but that what AQ said in the thread ,so you should see where your thread was leading.
we are the mods we are just performing our duty ,we are not here to tease or close the threads without reason,its our part of job to see whats right and whats wrong :) and mind you ADMIN is very fair ,they will definately review your thread and will contact you soon .and if they see that its appropriate to be in cafe TRUST ME it will be shifted back.
i hope you get my point.

:hehe: yaar Nicker teri cafe ki threads mein aksar DHOTI ka zikar bhot hota hai. I bet if you do a search, there are at least 5-6 threads with word “dhoti” in the subject. Hor koi topic ni milya? for example, next time open thread on banyaan, kaachaa, suthaaN, etc

^:D

Suthan sey yaad aaya, i was in 5th grade or so, a family was visiting us and their girl said to me, “aap ki suthan paati hoi hai”:omg: :omg:

what is suthan?

5abi are you talking about myJournal entries?

Well meri marzi mai DHOTI par kholooN ya kachoN par.

freedom of speech honi chahiye.

And sheen how do u know kay meri us thread mai mainne siraf dhoti pehni hoyi thi? Dhoti kay andar maine jo bi pehna ho, wo maine thora mention karna tha.

aunty jee… hun saaraa ilzaam mujh pe lagaa dau :smack:

shalwar/trouser

If you have any complain PM the mods who moved/edited your thread/post. Or PM ehsan if you dont agree with any mods actions.

Gizzy stop luch talna.

there are thousands of threads in feedback jaha aisi bataiN hoti haiN.

Stop acting president bush.