Re: Scientific Evidence for Religious Miracles
edited
edited
Because research has proven it to be a hoax. It's just regular wounds.
so CM was just messing with sharrbee.
Ended up failing.. but succeeded in messing with you.
May be he's not aware of the fact that it's a hoax, like the other day he was insisting that Judaism is only a race.
LMAO! This is entertaining. No he messed with you. No he messed with you. No he messed with you! ![]()
and fact kya hai ![]()
Okay, lesson learnt. Next time I’m not going to trust any of you without googling. ![]()
Hareem01! gussa jany do and enjoy ya life :)
hshaha ,, oh man these religion vs science threads are always funny.
btw i am a religious man, but this is always funny :D
Funny
i don’t think so its funny yah u can say pplz with lack of religious knowledge r funny :k:
religion = hoax
sharaabee! u stick on what u believe and I stick on what I believe.
May God! put u on right path 'Ameen'
Delusion
& i'll pray for u too so u can come out from your delusion :)
These religious miracles from hundreds of years ago.. are just exaggerated or symbolic stories.. there is no actual scientific evidence towards it.. references to books written back then etc are not actual evidences..
what kaka said is right in a philosophical way... there are many things science does now that wud b consider miracles till a few hundred years ago.. but thats not what the discussion is I guess.
So no.. no scientific explanation to these ancient miracles.. cuz none of them are factual.
I like this person!
I'm not religious myself. I was an Muslim till last year. I just don't find any logic in religion. I'm not here to mock anyone's belief. So i'll just keep out of this one. And remember, kids. Religious and Scientific debate are just useless. Both sides keep arguing and neither said can proof each other wrong. And I mean with real evidential "PROOF".
Sharabee, I think the question is to Muslims, not non-believers so please kindly save your golden words for a Hindu discussion thread. This is about miracles of Prophets of Books. Those books and Prophets are different than what you believe in.
What makes you think he's Hindu?
There's nothing in nature/Islam that can not be explained by science. That's the beauty or or religon
You make a lot of sense. It is a strong argument and I can use it in these kind of debates. Jazaak Allah.
Sending copies of a copyrighted material is non religious. You can only do that if this book has become a public domain. Just a word of caution.
Mashallah. Your argument is very strong. I never thought it in this way. Jazaak Allah.
allah sub ko hadayat atta keray and god bless you all ameen suma ameen