and yall stop hatin on me coz im black.
Re: Science Quizmasters Game: Team G
i dont even know if i understand the einstein question even now. :\
and yall stop hatin on me coz im black.
Yes you missed it ![]()
yaayy it was fun <3
You two are such smarty pants...man we tried to mess with you ..but you guys still did so well. Congratulations on doing the hardest quiz!
now rereading it we probably just needed to say that photons are light particles and not waves according to Einstein’s Theory of Light
But I guess we gave a much more profound answer ![]()
exactly Seb , we so needed that. sigh . Hes been bullying me all time long ![]()
for CDG and Hadeel
einstien question kya thha? bara papular lag ra hai ![]()
well.. photons by definition are light particles. so isnt that redundant ![]()
anyway we’ll wait and see what hadeel says grrr
apple scroll back..tough tough quiz :(
Yeah I might get paralysed after saying this but queer is smart.
*dies a little inside *
Congrats Eni and Queer for playing a toughie pretty well :k:
whoa, this was one tough quiz. And both of them reasoned their answers really well too.
dang it, I should have been here to ruin it for them ![]()
well.. photons by definition are light particles. so isnt that redundant :p
anyway we'll wait and see what hadeel says grrr
You guys answered it correctly...so don't sweat it :p It was literally the characteristics which Eni got very early on ;)
0/10 ![]()
bad barbie
You didn’t show up and then you wish me 0 ![]()
I was just getting back at Queer. He was pure mean yesterday. =(
And I couldn’t show up coz I was in college. I saari
(Don’t tell your partner but ye played very well)
Tough quiz. Well played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think the Einstein waali equation was E > > q
Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!
Since I am not having much luck with getting scheduled for this contest, let me provide my schedule again thatI initially provided Monday or Tuesday -
Available weekdays after 7:30 PM Pacific standard time
Available weekends any time (except 5-9:30PM this Saturday Dec 3)
I keep getting PMs every 3 days giving me random times to start which has not taken my availability into consideration at all. Hope thisi will clear confusion once and for all!
Thanks!
I also understand my partner dropped out - so willing to do this alone (not afraid of getting a 0)
Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!
i was supposed to participate in this ![]()
SOUTHIE BE MY PARTNER
Re: SCIENCE QUIZMASTERS GAME!!!!
Since I am not having much luck with getting scheduled for this contest, let me provide my schedule again thatI initially provided Monday or Tuesday -
Available weekdays after 7:30 PM Pacific standard time Available weekends any time (except 5-9:30PM this Saturday Dec 3)
I keep getting PMs every 3 days giving me random times to start which has not taken my availability into consideration at all. Hope thisi will clear confusion once and for all! Thanks!
I also understand my partner dropped out - so willing to do this alone (not afraid of getting a 0)
Southie, we are sorry for causing the inconvenience. It wasn't being done on purpose. No one wants people to participate more than we do. And we really appreciate you being so consistent and considerate all this time.
You are inshaAllah being scheduled as per your given timings and you will be taking the quiz alone. So no need to worry.
Hope that makes things clear. Thanks.
P.S. I just saw Pepsi ki Botal wants to participate too. Although its a bit late but we can make an exception. Pepsi, if you are available on the times given by Southie.. then we can surely team you up. What do you say?