Sayings you will never hear

Inspired by the thread in general and since most café guppies don’t visit general, I’ve decided to open a thread here in café.

In this thread, write the things you think guppies will never say/admit. But please use appropriate language and only say things that won’t hurt anyone’s feelings. **I will request the moderators to keep a close eye on this thread. **Thanks. And I would request that people take no offense as this is not to hurt anyone or to make fun of anyone, this is simply for light humor.

To start off, I will give an example:

Phatima: I will not use pink from now on.

Sorry Fatima :slight_smile:

Re: Sayings you will never hear

faizy: lota mil giya..

Shikra: I will cut guppies some slack today and let them break a few rules.

confused: lagay raho beta.. site to meri hee hay..

Sara516: I will not use the bummer smiley

Sohail A: This post is going down...:D

LOL.

Lajawab: Aaj mein religion walon ko lajawab nahi karoonga.

Sohail A: People are right. Shikra and I are the same person.

^ Stop laughing and contribute something :bailan:

Hammad: I will not make the yawn smiley in every single post.

Shoaib Akhtar: I will stop using “yo-language”.

JonyBr: I will not insert the bravo smiley at the end of each post of mine.

Dj_Aqua: hasna mana hai

shikra: I will not get mad at anyone at all today.

Papa ke Muskan: I will not use the mocking smiley in my posts.

DJ_Aqua: Shikra's right. That's an elephant in my avatar.

Shikra: mein smart nahi hon :bukbuk:

mere chaddi red thee :blush:

does this thread suppoz to make sence :confused:

Rockistan: i will not use "yeah mang" in my posts anymore

faizy : i will try using paper towels once in my life

phatima: I finally declare pink panther crew went down the sink

Shikra: I will not delete a post today

Matsui: GS has a cafe section?

Mahadnee: Matsui is my friend

Funguy: Mahadnee is my friend

Sinner: flirting is so boring

Malik: i will post a thread without cars

Sara: I will not log on GS today (while sitting on GS)

Janwar: i believe posting pictures in GS gallery every week is harmfull

more when i get back home :slight_smile:

pathetic ...

I wanted to use that one…:bukbuk:

Impulse: Boys are bad

Sinner: All girls are either my baji or my aunty and NOT my jaanu…

FJ 007 :::: I agree wid u flirting is really boring … should start PB :wink:

Pyaari83 :::: ur wish will not coem true :stuck_out_tongue: ,… ** "Pyaari83 says … I will not marry _____ "**