Re: Say whatever you feel like
Butt sahab wapis aa’ ga’aiy Lahore say ?
thanks niksik
and TLK hes in pakland and im in uk
old joke
to main new jokes kahaN say la’oon hamesha
thanks niksik and TLK hes in pakland and im in uk
That is far away ...
send him a link to this thread so he can read you wish :)
he dont have a computer
by the way he lives in kashmir so no service on computers
I would like to say that…
general is a cafe wanna-be ![]()
i want to go back in time and undo all the mistakes i made, and also should have joined the army in special forces unit. and be physically and mentally fit!
SMS him .. if he has a mobile phone ...
is he working in Kashmir .. or just visiting his family .. what do you mean by lives there ... he should be living with you .. right ?
go back to CAFE aunty … you are not allowed here ![]()
yes he does have a mobile we chat everyday but its not the same as huggin him
no he does not work
and yes he will b livin with me when INSHALLAH he gets his visa
Inshallah .. very soon .. our prayers are with you and him ..
thank you TLK
Cough syrups taste so bad.
This is all i m feeling like atm.
yes he does have a mobile we chat everyday but its not the same as huggin him
no he does not work and yes he will b livin with me when INSHALLAH he gets his visa
husband doesn't work?
Another future life1 thread in the making?
no he doesnt b coz he gonna come over in da uk to b wid me and get a job here
aaj phir kisi ke yaad aaye hey ![]()
i dont want to say anything ![]()
me 2:mocking:![]()
Meri hi hogi![]()