Say No To Matooz

Re: Say No To Matooz

the maullas are idiots, These mullahs are actually more pathetic than I ever imagined they could be.

maulla sabzi hussain should just stop dreaming of being presidant cos its never gona happen. he should just go back to his pind.

suhaib bhai aap ne upar wale bande ka jawaab to diya nahi

and it would be really nice if you people could give some facts and drop all the swearing and repetitive use of the word maatooz

Khatmal,
Don’t say anything to him for bashing mullah. He is having constipation and he thinks that it is due to Mullahs. When he has diarrhea he thinks that mullah are behind it. His food won’t even digest when he doesn’t bad mouth mullahs. I bet you he will be looking for the same Mullahs at the time of his nikah so his kids won't be called illegitimate. He will be looking for the same mullahs for the last prayers of his loved once in order to give them a proper burial.

^^^^^
keep dreaming you idiot, you can try and fool people all you wont but it wont work. you maullas are a disgrace to islam.

yes agent smith I agree and it is sad that such people are being abused without reason I mean if you really hate some people in the mma then hate them for whatever reason you have

but why abuse pios people who are following the quran and sunnah and want the law of the shariyah which all muslims should want... is that what you call a mullah? because if a man with a big beard who prays 5 times, reads the quran, is pios, and wants all muslims to follow Allah's word and the beloved rasools ways is a mullah... then every good muslim and especially the prophet would be a mullah

and don't come up with the prophet was moderate and he didn't want people to follow his sunnat and all because that just shows stupidity we all know the prophet wanted us to follow his ways and obey Allah.. and he wanted us to make Islam our life not just a part of it... it is not just something that you do in your bedroom it is something you should show everyday... Islam should be you.. not just a part of your personal life

so please if you don't want to follow the quran and sunnah that's your own problem and if your a muslim a real big problem... but don't go around abusing people who do want to follow the way of the prophet

Ah another gem of words from a liberal infected retarded brain.
Well I am not a mullah. I am a clean-shaven guy just like you but the big difference is that I am not suffering from a mental disease of Mullah phobia like you are. Next time when you will say qabool hai in front of a mullah to make your nikah valid and to make you kids legitimate just ask yourself how big of a hypocrite you are.

yes maulas pray and read quraan but you forgot someother things which i will remind you.

they

• forces people to grow beards, wear burkas,
  • get young people and trains them to be terroists
  • beat there wife and children
  • want to interfer in everyones lifes
  • rape women
    and many more things.

do you call that following the quraan.

yes the prophet, wanted everyone to follow his ways and obey allah, and his ways werent wat a maula is doing today.

yes you put the sentence quite clear and i hope every maula reads it.

suhaib you must have super powers to know that all mullahs do the things you have said because I know a huge number of mullahs and they don't do anything that you have said.. so you are spreading lies my brother

mullahs dont force you to grow your beard and they dont force you to wear a burqa... it is Islam that commands you to do so and the rest of waht you said brother is clear nonsense

please do not spread lies about Islam and those who make Islam their life... thanx

may I add that I don't know of an army of mullahs that has raped women of their own country but I do know of clean shaven soldiers :)

so again please do not spread lies my brother if you hate them for practicing Islam that is your problem no need to go around abusing them and spreading lies about them

what mullahs do tho are the following
give namaz
do your nikkah
do namaaz-e-janaza
and so on...

Khatmal since when they start having internet connection in mental institutions?

dnt be a fool, there might be a few maulas who dnt do that but more then 80% do.
i also know a huge number of maullas and they all try and force people to grow beards and wear burkas. so you are the one spreading lies, not me.

yes you are right it is islam that commands you to grow a beard or wear a burka but it is also islam that says forcing is one of the biggest sins. so if you want a beard or want to wear a burka do it, why force other people too, so dnt talk rubbish

so you should get your facts right.

i know of a big army which did so called taliban.

i dont hate people for practising islam, dnt be an idiot, i hate them for all the reason u stated above.

yes and that so on is wat i said in the above post

:eek: :eek: :eek: khatmal you from a mental institution, that explains it all.

tsk tsk, my apologies bro....I did not know some decadent mullah forced you to wear a burqah.....

suhaib my brother you are being the fool here just read your replies a few times and you will know that all you are doing is generalizing and being a hypocrite while you say that forcing one to follow Allah's command is a sin you at the same time are commiting sins and are also saying that those who do grow long beards are all evil terrorists

I know a lot of clean shaved muslims and 80% of them are drug addicts some are alcaholics most beat their wives and kids and all they do is go around abusing people.. so if I am to generalize like you are my brother it would show that all clean shaven muslims are assholes.. while I know many mullahs and 90% of them don't do anything bad and if I am to generalize again then it would show that mullahs are good and clean shaved moderates are bad

my brother you need to check your facts... and stop spreading lies about those that are pios I take it as great offence that you abuse people who live their life for Islam and along the way you are not helping the image of clean shaven muslims

the taliban did not rape women... your story doesn't make sense you say they make them wear burqas and then they rape them... Mashallah who is being the idiot? and what do you mean be I stated? and that so on is not what you said.. but includes teaching your kids morals which a clean shaven muslim if we generalize liek you can not teach

and suhaib I would appreciate it if you could be a little more mature and stop with the personal insults

Khatmal bro....
Leave it be....you can't argue with people whose IQ is the same as my room temperature. Furthermore, his dumba$$ probably believes that Karzai regime has eradicated poppy cultivation and Afghanistan is not exporting even an iota of heroin.....

you obviously dont understand english

there maybe a few drug addicts and alcaholics, but did you know most of the maulas in afganistan, pakistan and iran are also drug addicts and alcholics, and no i have not seen a clean saved man beat his wife and children before, but i know many maullas who do, clean saved guys are the ones who love there family the most. again you should not lie, do you know that is a sin.

you are the one who needs to check your facts and stop spreading lies, its a well know fact that maullas are bad so admit the truth.
and saying a maulla lives his life for islam is an offence to islam.

Suhaib -bhai/behan/? PLease dont post any more in this thread,,, aap ki baizz-zati daikh ker mujh ko sharmindagi ho rahi hay,,

Cheguvera/agent/khatmal brothers.....these matoo phobia ppl should not be treated seriously....any educated sane person will disagree with them....why waste our time teaching dog that 2+2=4

dnt be a fool now, that is a well know fact that they did rape women.