******Say HELLO to my Little FRIEND******

Hoorayy! :slight_smile:

tell me this isn’t the shiz net…by far the hottteessst out in the market mang!

Toshiba - Satellite Tablet PC with Intel® Centrino™ R15-S822
Intel® Pentium® M processor 725; DVD-ROM/CD-RW drive; 15.1" swivel display; 100.0GB hard drive; 1000MB PC2700 DDR SDRAM; Windows XP Tablet PC Edition 2005; Secure Digital slot for SD cards

I can write anything and it converts it into text and the good thing about it is that it doesn’t screw up! seriously its like a new born baby. But i love my baby more :wink:

[thumb=H]IMG_062323925_3068404.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062423925_7717759.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062523925_2834068.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062623925_7430187.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062723925_4368523.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062823925_2218757.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_062923925_6315296.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_063023925_8476057.JPG[/thumb]

Re: ***Say HELLO to my Little FRIEND***

So thas where u were msging me frm?

Take The Damned Stickers Off Of It!!!!

Re: Say HELLO to my Little FRIEND

:Jaw drop to floor:

:mash:

aaaye haaye...kya baat hai

ily

return nahin karna? :stuck_out_tongue:

Im impressed.

Now like a true desi kindly glad wrap the laptop.

i can do that handwriting thing on msn with my mouse :snooty:

like that .. its a bomb .. realy !

the only thing that cud be better is the keypad .. its a lil wider then sony one .. rest is tyte dude ;)

:yawn: .. fedup of this kindda stuff …

bring something more pro …

:teary2:

Cool. How much?

almost 2,000