SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

ok i will send you his pic as well
any

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

ok i will send you his pic as well
any more q's for me?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

chand se kab sawal aye ga:naraz::blush:

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

14 more posts to go before you get 7000!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

yeah i know and i cant wait

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

11 now!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

10 now lolz

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

^ Mabrook in advance for you 7K post

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

koyi sawal pochain take 7K bhi hojaye

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

ok..here is one..for aisha..in dubai..?

when are you getting married for real that is..?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

january

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

not that far..

so where will you live..?

In Dubai..or else where?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

in dubai obviously

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

AAAAAAP aisha IN DUBAI he hain naaaaaaaaa?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

jhi haan kiyon!!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

Hohohoho!!! Very funny!!!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

lolz kissi nai koyi aur sawal karna hai?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

u still there......I have seen ur Zain's pic ......

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

yes i am still here and what did you think?

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

think abt wht ...abt u 2........u too sounds nice ....be happy happy