SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

Re: SAWAL JAWAB with AISHAINDUBAI!!

before shaadi he doesnt mind. yeah he is very proud of me when i cook dinner for him, when i help him with his business and things and yes i guess what you said is true

u sounds nice .....I don t know abt him ....but u can be my friend if u want

where is ur lucky guy rigth now .............

so whts his nick here on gs.........

:yawn:

:disgust:

i aint going to tell his nick to anyone, its a secret. this is one thing that uss nay mujhe mana kiya hai karnay sey. sure friend he wont mind

aisha i sed i dnt mind silly…i know…lolz i only started talkin propers to u after like 2 weeks so dnt worry na

oh ok irsah i am reassured

Hello mr aishaindubai wherever you are!!!

tumay mayra naam bohat acha lagtha hain kay harwaqth “irsah” kehthee ho?
:naraz:
saree identity kharab kar deee

i mean b4 only some ppl knew na and now whole of GS must knwo lolz…jkn

mr aishaindubai lolz at that. and sweety lolz:rotfl:

CW........so wot is UR real identity? starts thinkin now
hmmmmmm

aishaindubai vbmenu_register(“postmenu_4585775”, true);
LoVe QuEeN

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image.php?u=44576&dateline=1163294004 ** says tht "aLL ABT HER "**

I am a woman with needs.I need love,support , honesty, your patience, and respect.All the bling bling and flashy cars are just extra’s.But that fancy car will never love me the way I want and need to be loved.And that cash can be spent in minutes,or days,and then I’m left empty handed, and it could never buy my happiness.Yea I guess I am cute,but is that the reason that you do the things you do.Because of my outter beauty? If so why waste our time trying to build something,thats only based on what you see,and not what you feel about me.If I have to wonder why you’re here,then you should leave. I would see past a great person’s loyalty and love for me.Someone who wants to call me wifey because I have a kind heart and could care less about e.So are you ready to get rid of the fairty tale life,and be real,live real? Are you willing to grow with me,teach me,learn from me,and put away your get rich schemes and live for today??

I hope u will love it ..thts for u …from ur words

oh ahem ya i love it. very nice words. thankyou

awwww

kia awwww kar rahi ho??

lol joker! anyways you said you wanted a pink wedding dress, the same pink as the one on your avater?!

lol pale pink. not the one in the avatar. walima ka to pale blue hoga

pale blue cozza meeeeeee!

the girl on the right is nice too........her eyes r really lovely

yeah thats my cousin,

I have seen u pic...so thankslot......show me his pic tooo

thn I will find out where u ppl stand ...........hahaa