saving porn on kids computer

Re: saving porn on kids computer

1. Why the hell..?
  2. Email uncle ji. TROLL HIM BAD.

http://www.sexualrecovery.com/pornography-addiction.php

have you had anyone talk to him about this? i would think this is something where dragging in religion might actually be good..

ew, but can't you make two accounts? and talk to him?

Tell the father if he does not stop using children's computer for porn then you will Call CPS (assuming that they live in USA)

OP...just try to teach those kids the right and wrong as they look upto you..............you don't want to incite the aunty and cause a fight do you??

i dont think religion means anything to him...religion is only used to the extent of controlling wife or telling her to go back to pakistan and live with her inlaws in a village as pakistani 'mahaul' is good for kids.

wife is trying hard to make sure her kids get best Islamic and School education and is putting too much pressure on her kids to achieve this.

i dont think there will be any fight as he never takes anything seriously as well and would just laugh when someone tells him something. to him; its not an issue... i dont know how to make him realise what he is doing is wrong and could impact his kids badly if they are expose to it.

If the uncle does not care and if they have multiple computers at home, you can suggest the aunty set one computer aside for ths kids and put a password on it so the uncle can not download stuff on it.

If you have access to their router. Block the porn there. If that uncle is so dumb he will not be able to figure out what happened and he will not have guts to ask you or anybody to fix the porn sites for him.
Problem solved.
If you do not know how to do that let me know the make and model of the router and I will tell you the steps to be able to do that.

So if you've already talked to his wife and she doesn't care, and the father obviously doesn't care, why not contact social services, unless this is in Pakistan in which case you're out of luck and there's not much you can do as they are not your kids.

thanks this is great idea. i will try to find out make and model of the router.

i wanted to complain to child support agencies but than they are my aunty and uncle....if they or he gets into trouble than what will happen to the aunty. she is totally dependent on him. and her in-laws really want to see her in Pakistan so i don't want to risk this.

what are those kids age ?

well he should have one computer for himself...but kids use his laptop to learn their islamic lessons, they use his computer to play games as kids computer is not so good or up to date or when kids have fight they use dad's computer. and each time he gets virus into his laptop he asks my bro to fix and they know whats in it and how he gets the virus..

girl is 10, boy 7 and another girl 5

Gift the silly man a laptop. If it does not work in shaming him, then at least it will keep the kids away from stumbling upon his treasure.

Edit: read the above. Perhaps get the kids an inexpensive but useful laptop?

Yaar the easiest thing is to set up a password, teach aunty to give a quick look at the pc, put porn in a folder and then hand the pc ovrer to e kids....

And since all his work is done for him, husband can just put the crap in that folder.

urghhhh this is pissing me off so much. What a sleazeball, now he’s a K :mad:

What do mean by saving porn?

Is he bookmarking the links or downloading videos or is it appearing on the internet history?

Who downloads porn anymore?