Save the Goats Campaign - Update

Re: Save the Goats Campaign - Update

han ji.. ABB bataayen .. FAMILY kithon aayi… and ..

khair, chalain chorain .. phir kuch farmaayengay to log kahaingay bolta hay

There’s nothing wrong with post number 57 :smack:

or maybe I don’t get it. :hmmm:

oha please dont get it :bummer:

bachhi phansaai thee - laikin phirr ghar waloon say baat kar kay pakka license banwa liyaa - iss main kya burai hay :phati:

ahahahah. :smiley:

okay I’m trying to get it but I seriously don’t know. Maybe I’m looking too deep into it. :hmmm:

wiat a minute. what are YOU two talking about? :bummer:

its boyz kinda stuff
you stay out of it

:hmmm:

fine! us girls have more fun anyways. :snooty: and we have lots and lots of secrets that we’re not gonna tell you if we don’t feel like it. :naraz:

exactly:phati:

This thread has gotten SO FUNNY AND I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING!!! :omg:

oh please ziyada acting na kia kar. :rolleyes:

u kno goats are cute and all, i love them ... i raised one myself. but when it comes to food man, gosht is the best. Allah put animals on this earth for a reason (our benefit) therefore i am being a good Muslim by taking advantages of Allah's blessings. simple as that.

just coz sum ppl stop eating goat, doesn't mean less of them will be killed...

yes it does! :(

aur waisay bhi…if they goats don’t get slaughtered

they will overpopulate :bummer:

then all u will here is bhain bhain :hula:

That’s fine by me. :phati: Then every household could have a farm-full of goats! :]

Phatti
is our deal still on ?
you and I building our own bachha zoo - with all baby animals

Dont tell anyone :wink:

you’re the best secret keeper I have ever known:chai:

posting it in the cafe- priceless:phati:

oh no James uncle you let the secret leak out to koolkomal! :smack: Now she’s gonna wanna be our partner and she’s gonna follow us around everywhere :naraz:

and one problem, with the whole baby animal zoo…what do we do when they’re not babies anymore? :frowning:

oopssssssssss :blush:
Sattiyaa naas na ho tu :smack:

Yeaaa :bummer: Now we’ll have to think of a new secret plan for the future. Maybe we can join a circus! :slight_smile: