Save Pakistan

Re: Save Pakistan

^^ I had a great respect for PP Jialaye, but what they are doing.. they are disgrace to humanity. May ALLAH show them right path and also give them courage to ask their leaders about corruption.

Yaar tum brainwashed by PA/ISI kab samjo ge. The danger within. Every kiddo in Pak has understood It by now.

zardari nahi.. maybe Bilawal bei ho sakta hai .. Maybe he wanna clear the way for party leadership..

Naih BB blow herself in pieces, It was suicide.

Oh i totally forget about this point. She can do that to, for becoming martyr. Now all the corrupt case against her vanished. Nice plan though.

^ Finally we agree on something. A mile stone.

Yeh buddy, this is the time for rejoicing. Let us unite on Musharraf leadership too. Is it too much to ask ?

Where the ... **is the police? When people really need them they are no where to be seen. Un-...-**believable.

I'm not a traitor. I'm a partiot and not some one, who wants to see Pakistan break into pieces.

Oh thank God,bb didn't become PP. Otherwise you would see the pieces of Pakistan.

^ thats the knowlegde you have about PPP. No wonder, there is no love for them left.

Bhai mere all i know is, she was the biggest corrupt leader in the history of Pakistan. is that not enough ?

Enough reason for you to cheer for her death.

I am not cheering, just making the record straight

I have a choice reply for your taunting comment, but ill spare you and the readers because of the current crisis my nation is facing.

Thank you.

Just next time don't post stupid pictures pretending that you care for pakistan.

I really hope Pakistan can overcome this. The images on TV have really saddened me. Pakistan being torn apart by Pakistanis' I don't understand why these idiots insist on acting like complete morons...burning buses...trains...what gain is there from this. It truly is a sad hour in the history of Pakistan. I don't know how much longer i can defend the country to those who already consider it a "pathetic failed state" (one of my cousins) or indeed my English friends who just don't get why i have such a close bond with a country i wasn't born in and have only visited a couple of times! In the words of Matin Luther King "I have a dream..."... that one day Pakistan will be a thriving country, a democratic free state...what Mr Mohammed Ali Jinnah had wanted. Inshahallah!

Nobody can escape their karma. What is going on in Pakistan is tragic and is a direct consequence of creating and sponsoring terrorists. When these terrorists were crossing our borders and killing our people in Kashmir there were a number of people from Pakistan who cheered on. But the same terrorists have now turned their sights inside Pakistan.

It does not matter what the ends are - if the means employed are immoral or unjust the consequences are always dire.

This is so very sad that mankind hasn't learnt this after so many examples.

I remember a time when Vajpayee and other high profiles openly accused of state sponsored terrorism from Pakistan government, everybody played deaf - now everybody talks about Musharaf govt and ISI and military collusion with jihadis naturally.

I remember our ambasador and central ministers pulishing statement about terrorism originating from Pakistan - again nobody took them seriously. Now every other hour the major networks are playing "terror central in Pakistan"

Years ago and before specific messages were given to US negotiators about the connections and ccompromises Musharaf has made and why therefore it will backfire. Next week Musharaf was in Camp David taking pictures with Bush.

Now all the chickens come to roost .

I am not here to gloat. I just want make a plea that at least in future, Pakistan government pay strick attention to all its means being just and moral instead of resorting to terrorist support tactics.

US did not go unpunished either. The same Taleban that they used caused 9/11.

Rightly said StirCrasy. It is ironic that the people who opposed jihadists all along are still being vilified.

as if you care more than anyone else when you sounds like a broken record with your stupid posts :rolleyes: