Saudi Arabia's Religious Freedom

Re: Saudi Arabia's Religious Freedom

Lajo, if only Muslims knew. But that’s ok, it was expected and predicted.

Re: Saudi Arabia’s Religious Freedom

Lajawab Bhai,

If only you knew, I am really really surprised you are not aware of the atrocities in Saudi Jails, Janab you need to go back and do some serious resarch. No Really I honestly do mean that!!

Again I am not saying the world is a better place, all I am saying is that Saudi Arabia is as bad if not worse.

So why the Hang up about Saudi Arabia, I know you will not believe this and neither did I till I saw it with my own EYES, Bhai Sahab for a certain amount of Saudi Riyals, you can even get a Non Muslim in Meccah or Medinah.

The Taxi drivers who drive the 15 seater GMC’s do know their way around the law, I know you can contradict this, and I Cannot prove it, lekin believe me Bhai it does happen.

If you are gonna ask me proof for my above statement, I may as well retract it now!!! Coz like I said earlier its an observation, and can only be experinesed and not proved.

Aejaz

Um, where does it say in Islam that you should not be polite and civil to People of the Book?

Lajo, you must be so proud.

Now try replacing the country name with US and India and that would complete your home work.

and u lived there… in the jail… and still are, right? I can tell you from my own experience that if you drink and drive, unfortunately you are caught, then Shurta will make sure that you get 20 lashes as a token of appreciation or warm welcoming gift! Other than that… it is all fair from middle till the end… :smiley:

Happy Jailin in KSA :k:

P.S. the food is amazing, just try it for the sake of food only :wink:

Todd Bhai,

So when Lajawab Bhai talks about atrocities in US Justice system, he is talking from First hand experience, is that what you are trying to say???

To Begin with your argument is flawed, in the HOLY KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA as per popular belief there is no ALCOHOL, so drinking and driving is a novel concept to me, even though I accept its not the reality, but just so you understand, you have started a discussion on a flawed ground!!!

Todd Bhai what if anything do you know about the Muttawa’s no I am not talking about the Shurta, I am specifically talking about the Muttawa, you know the ones who carry canes and beat you on the A$$ if they dont like the way you are dressed, and that includes beating women too, and that too not only in the middile of the road but also in the middle of the market!!!

Janab Todd Saheb, You dont have to be jailed to know the realities of jail. So Just so I make my self clear all reporters who have spoken about atrocities in jails all over the world, in your opinion have been undergoing terms of punishment in those jails??? SHABASH!!!

OK just so it makes you feel happy, and content, I am going to stop talking about Saudi jails, only and only because you feel that I should have been jailed to post my experiences, Right???

Todd Bhai, can I post My experiences about the ARAMCO parties, Which fortunately I HAVE attended, and where Booze flows as easy as tap water???

Or Can I post about the US Camps (This even though I have not experienced, and if you dont like it you surely can discard it and show us all how smart you actually are) where all the US Marines and GI’s Live in a DRY DAY syndrome. And where Ham and Bacon and Sausages and Eggs is not even mentioned???

Or Can I post about all the Yemenis selling Alcohol in perfume bottles under the pretext of perfumes, whereas it is actually a deadly and toxic Liquor, which people actually do consume. Or how about the Breweries that are run by most Filipino Residents of KSA. where they brew their own wines and sell it to GUESS WHO???

Or should I post about the Indian, Pakistani, Sri lankan, Filipino House maids who are Molested and Raped and impregnated by the young Saudi Men Folk, and then get their documents destroyed and then get thrown out of running cars on side roads of the suburbs.

Would that satisfiy you???

And for your info, even the food is not authentic Until and unless you are invited into someones house,!!! Kabsa Dajaj or Kabsa Ghanam, or Kibda or Kilawi is still run by Indians and Pakistanis and for the most part Yemanis,!!!

With people like you in the real world, who the hell needs Jails!!!

Aejaz

<Good point! You saw one or two million being killed in Saudi jail by white4, right?>

<I am sure your royal a$$ hasn’t been there much to know that Mattu decide the # of lashes and a common shurta performs the ritual>

<Ummm… like you can learn swimming without jumping in the pool, right?>

<It makes me sad… even sadder to know that you haven’t been there but you talk like a proxymoron>

[quote=“Aejaz”]
Todd Bhai, can I post My experiences about the ARAMCO parties, Which fortunately I HAVE attended, and where Booze flows as easy as tap water???

<ARAMCO? That’s ancient!!! and here is the point where your ultra-sarcastic contradictive statement starts…>

<and what this has to do with justice system or topic at hand? you live in your compound you are allowed to do whatever you want… so what’s the big deal about that… you want ppl. to live in prison all the time?>

<Man!!! you were in ghetto’s joint… My guess would be old, rejected, retired sick of life Indians>

<and you saw this from your own eyes, didn’t you? And you still decided to stay there? Oh let me GUESS you were waitin for someone (SAUDI) to THROW a farewell party (a woman) for you to testify for me?>

<You have no idea what kinda food you missed. Btw, they treat you really well there - in jail I mean. Later you can go to Al-Bake for some Cajun chicken>

<This is an utmost duty to my heart to make the life of oxymoron miserable to its fullest extent, such as your royalself>

Todd Bhai,

What can I say, you have left me speechless with your wise and educated replies, I dont think I can EVER with my limited IQ and Knowledge, even dare to discuss with some one as you whose vast knowledge and vocabulry, and reasoning to accept facts, makes a drawf out of me.

Aejaz