Satya Paul's collection

Did anyone see the Satya Paul fashion show that took place in Madame Tussauds??
It was on yesterday (Saturday) on Sony Entertainment Television…
The sari’s were AMAZING…they had the most beautiful sari’s that i had ever seen…
www.satyapaul.com
They have sari’s from their shows…and you will be amazed once you see them…

Re: Satya Paul's collection

I've seen so many of these indian designers- that's all they work with is this darn sari. It gets routine after a while.

I didnt think its all that, maybe cuz i am not into saris, wat r trouser sari?

indian designers are also obsessed with the churridar pajama... it's ok to wear once in a while but i prefer the shalwar kameez.

PCG: satya paul specializes in saris .. course his collection will be full of em.... i like this guy..his stuff is easy on the eyes and oh so elegant... subhanallah kehnay ko ji chahta hai.. or should we say.. wah wah ramji!

yeah they were nice....some of them were hot but i didnt like the ones with the bold lettering on them.

Re: Satya Paul’s collection

u sure??? cuz mera dil tou nahi kiya wah wah ramji karne ko :bummer:

I didnt like it either.

i didnt watch his collection so dont know what he showcased this time.. but the outfits i have seen.. are pretty neat...

i dont think any designer can ALWAYS create amazing outfits... sometimes the theme or fabric used is pure crap ...

shrugs