Saturday Night Special on GEO

Savera Nadeem:love:

oye bay sherma, kuch sharam ker. She is like your aunty size.

*Originally posted by funguy: *

oye bay sherma, kuch sharam ker. She is like your aunty size.

how do u know what size is his aunty? did u mean aunty like? :)

WHat are you doing back in this thread. Go catch up with News Night on Prime.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
WHat are you doing back in this thread. Go catch up with News Night on Prime.

chumpee karanay aya thaa yaar.

how did u guess I was a prime news freak? that is sooo true. NOT

Kaash was a good drama, what I especially liked was the song they played at the end after Naila died.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Background was Nicos 'Secret Love'

thanks ff..but who was that male simger who was singing sum song in urdu..i thought it was nfk but no it wasnt his voice..

the song went sumthing like sajna more aaa

COuld have been NFK's cousin. They have ben showing his song on prime too. Not sure if that was his though.

no it wasnt the same song..wats his czn's name though

Stll watching Prime? :hoonh:

Occasionally. Once Ihave memorised the news I switch over with ease. Some comedy program is coming on at 7:30 my time on geo today. Check it out.

I am home watching TV and having tea & russ (Paapay)

:teary1: I’m still at work and hungry too!

Taranam Naaz is singing "Akailay naa jaana" on GEO. I am interpretting it as "akailay chai naa peena".

Correction: Akailay na khaana...humain chor kar tum, hamaray bina tum bhala kya pio gay...

And the ever smiling Iqbal Javed is reading news.

He smiles too much. Really. And the maadrun maulvi sahab from aalimonline...haathon se bohot expressive hein hazrat.