Saturday Night(s)

Salam,

I was in chat as ever and I think that Saturday night we should arrange some chat party at least 3 times a month. So we will have a lot of new people on chat too. For topics, we can have interviews, quiz, some tech stuff :stuck_out_tongue: and so on.

So guys apply for membership today. First 3000 members will get nothing :smiley:

Apply now before seats get reserved.

Was salam,
first applicant aaho :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Saturday Night(s)

sallams Im in!!!..:fatee: by then ill have a list of old is gold bhooli huein yaddein songs to give :)…:@:…:champ:

^^ dont worry there will be much more than songs :smiley:

and we will also have an register for HAZRI :snooty:

ohhhhhh i didnt know u cud do those sorts of things virtually and with a mic :rotfl:!!!:@:

^^ we will do that :p fun fun fun lol

me me me me :sadiyah:

although, once i got logged-off i could not get in for a loong loong time :bummer:

Girliesssss get ur internet fixed :smiley:

Its gonna be SAturday Night Fever on Chat :dhimpak:***

no bahana.. you could have pmed anyone who was on chat to tell the reason of your absence.

also you could have restarted your pc and then have tried it again.. :snooty:

sowwy :crying:,
i came and went and came and went again…kuch toh karna parega:hinna:, not to worry. I shall fix it all by next party; insha-Allah :e6:

I'll be thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Hopefully I will be there too inshAllah :slight_smile:

And plz do not keep the songs all the time. Do something different. Harr waqat gaana bajana acha nahin hota… :sahar02:

Please make it Friday! :) Sunday is uni day and I cannot stay up late! :(

^^ yaar actually it should be according to majority timings. I mean it wont start that late but sat will be better.

:hinna:

**Ok so this Saturday ( 24 th October '09 ) ke plan ye hai :-

Tawajoo Farmain khawateen aur hazraat !

12 noon :- Welcoming of guests with gulabjamun

1pm :- Quiz Time Boys vs Girls with Quiz Queen Zayma

3pm :- Agony Aunt Nami will read out your letters and answer them on air ( send your questions to him in the other thread )

5pm :- Blast from the past with Xeno Appa ( Request show of Golden Oldies )

7pm :- Saturday Night Bhangra with DJ aaho**

Hi sheyn ma chumlee:wave:…could u give us a global time:@:… these are UK times???

***Hieeeee poppies my chamak chaaloo :kiss:

USA East Coast…12 noon

USA West Coast…9am

UK…5pm

UAE…8pm

Turkey…12 midnight

Germany…6pm

Pakistan…10pm

India…11pm***

:smack:…ohh hun so me and FT have to catch up on our beauty sleep and stamina for naching during the day:faizy:…FT sunniya hai…:wink:

5pm :bummer: a bit early int it. means ima miss x factor :frowning:

Totally or i’ll have wuddyy spike the roohafza again :wink:***

Inziiiiii u missed the fun yesterday we had a day n night party …:smilestar:

U better be there girlie …or ur not getting any gulabjamuns :snooty:***