Re: Saturday Night Live…
Nothing If You keep out of it..Thanks ![]()
Re: Saturday Night Live...
what does low culture mean ?
Ask that girl/guy … who asked the question…probably she/he lives in the west and wants to call all westerners as LOW CAST…How hypocrite can we get ???
So if I stay in, there is a purpose?
maaf kar bhai…![]()
No really, where is the story that you were refering to?
Lazy,PCG,Munni,Mehnaz,Femme_fatal,Cat_womwn,shereen,and all other girls of GS , WHERE ARE YOU??????????????
Pakoray give us ur stance first, opening grounds for a debate ![]()
Aleenas a slut and Abbass and Bilal are saaray bhen****s
Yeah it is ghatya culture, american, pakistani, wherever.. but hey u proud to be part of it, be our guest :)
Oh Femm I saw,,, You edited my first post againt PA, Does he pay your bills, If he does not then why risk it ....where will you find a great guy like me?
Pakora...I think you should be grounded
I dont like your friends they set a bad example... I want you to go out and with nice people from the Tableeghi Jamaat
Yeahhhh…ILOVE YOU…* Aur gali dou* BEST ANSWER SO FAR …so I am the sheit of the society …ahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah
Lazy, you DO know that there is a middle between the two extremes, the sleazebag culture vs Tableeghi Jamaat?
Pakoray if u bothered to read what I wrote in parenthesis u wouldn;t have bothered writing up that crap.
Nahi nahi nahi…>Lazy dont do that …I respect you far too much Lazy…PLEASE…PLEASE ..
I wasn’t givin u gaaliyan, i was jus repeating what u wrote
Whether it is you in this story or not i don really care :rotato:
Onwards to chapter two: BE THERE! when Abbas and Bilal start fighting over whatshername..and it creates a dushmani for the next year or so..WATCH Abbas getting married to his 16 year old cousin and getting into tabligh and SEE Bilal going into Politics..GET SHOCKED when whats her name marries a millionaire ABCD looking for a nice shareef wife WITNESS whatshername put on weight and get OD's on botox..
this episode of kala bazaar was brought to you by Pakora: the best pakora in Pakistan
&
Lipton Yellow label..you come for the smell but run away from the taste
^ ![]()
Sheit!!! I have been drinking,DANZKA, Vodka …please forgive me ,