Sary Jahan Say Acha Pakistan Humara

Hi gupies take a nice tour of North West Pakistan.
With me

yours cute ranja

A Triditional Truck

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/baluchistan1.jpg

=============================================
Bultar Glaiser

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bualtar1.jpg

Golden Peak

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/goldenpeak1.jpg

Hunza Velly

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hunza123.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hunza2.jpg

Khayber Pass

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khyber1.jpg

Rakaposshi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rakaposhi1.jpg

I hope friends you liked this travel
yours
cute ranja

I loooooooooooooove those trucks, they're are so pretty!!!!!!They're so colourfull, better than the plain and boring ones here.

Allah hafiz

The Pakistani North is absolutely beautiful. Especially if you take out the time and hike to some areas which’re only accessible on foot, you find out how much beauty is containted there. Breath-taking pictures.

Thanks Mahiwal. Bhai if you have some nice pics then i hope you will share with us.

yours cute ranja

beautiful

wow…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

So beautiful pictures of North. Thanx for sharing because i never got to visit the North west of pakistan. I wish you have some pictures of North east pakistan that u will like to share.

Pakistan zindabad

Pakistan Rocks… Pakistan Zindabad..Thanks for sharing..

Hunza Valley looks beautiful!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

i just looooooooove those trucks.....they r soooo cool....and i like the noise they make and there colour and everything.....and the rest of the pics were smashingly cool.....thanx yaar....PK ki yaad aakhir kaar kara hi di na!

PAKISTAN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Wowwwwww

Registered & Officially
— Pangay Baaz —

Rude Boyz Rulez

Isnt it ,..Hunza is a GROOVY place..been there many many times…

My Strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…

woww our Pakistan is soooooo beautiful

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>