Sarhadi/Pathani Clothes anyone??

I need some pix of Pathani clothes for a project…:smiley: I know mein bohot kaam kerwati hoon…but…:bummer: jo bhi.. Okayy I will put that person’s name in my bibliography! PROMISE! :smiley:

acha ab jaldi jaldi post kero pix…

:flower1:
Thnx in advance!

IT’S URGENT! plz…:crying: U dunno my URDU teacher…:rotfl: unko bahana chahiye hota hai for deducting MY marks…:mad:

PLEASE I REALLY NEED THEM!

[thumb=H]Image921124_2647851.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Pathan21124_2647851.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Pathan_0121124_2647851.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]shoes21124_6726841.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Chap221124_6726841.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]residents21124_6726841.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]taha-pathan21124_7811939.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]donne_0121124_7811939.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]donne_0221124_7811939.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]eco_00721124_7811939.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]eco_01121124_7811939.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]BROWNMAN21124_7551464.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]BURQA21124_7551464.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]21sports121124_7551464.JPG[/thumb]

Thnx a lot :hug:

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *

[thumb=H]21sports121124_7551464.JPG[/thumb]

yeh Banda baada zabardast hai ;)

U’re welcome :flower1:

Re: Sarhadi/Pathani Clothes anyone??

Ok so I was looking for some clothes to buy to wear to Pakistan and I came across these and remembered your thread so I thought I'd share.

[thumb=H]burqa25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]patu25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]chapan225548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]vest25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]karakol25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]turban25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]northhat25548_7670227.JPG[/thumb]

Masha Allah..

Lol thas u?

No I’m like a more handsomer version than the first one, I’ve posted my pic on here before.

I’m more buff, the second one is obviously too young to be me, too young infact, I’m 18. By the way if I wake up with a hangover tomorrow I’ll know why. :blush:

Yes, I’m sure ur much much more handsomer than this :hehe: that kid looks 18 or so. You’re not that old :snooty:

Nah it aint me.

I'm more buff. Ive posted my pics on here b4.

I probably missed it then.

!!!

Ok i know jahez n saala… so u were trying to say … you’re praying that … ok im lost :bummer:. was that pushto?

!!!!!

No it was Sikh Punjabi.