really love the work on it

a zoom in of the work on it

like the cheeta print lekin it’s a bit over dunn

doen’t look like a sari it’s unique

a bit over dunn lekin nice for a bridal sari

to much colour

an old one lekin a nice one

Re: Saree’s

kuri i love dis one ,n its very different tooo i think its bluish silver kam hai na .
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/kuri_kamal_ki/screenhunter0033gg3.jpg

i was thinkin to make animal print saree wid silver sitara patti lace border buti think it luks more elegant
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/kuri_kamal_ki/fashionanimall2am9.jpg

yeah it’s silver and i think a bit blue haina?

exactly but i think tht sitara patti and lace would be tooo much only sitara putty or only lace border would be better

kuri ,itss a lace named as sitara patti:cb:

sarisss :love: i love em …

here 2 of of mine :blush:..

Re: Saree's

wow! beautiful sarees

these are by Nudrat Shahid

^these are nice lekin not realy for wedding lekin normal wear ke liye nice na

some pics of aish which is not bn posted here before:-

wooooooo:biggthumb

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/torquisepari/07gurunyprem006.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/torquisepari/07gurunyprem001.jpg
Wow!!!Nice saree…

wish 1998,here is my saree its unstitched ill make it from pak .

ino it luks different but its not actually my webcam isnt working preperly.

ooo woww.. it looks so pretty Mashallah.. thanx a lot for posting..
its k.. u can post clearer pics whenever it works fine! thanx a lot :slight_smile:

^yea but u ve to wait for tht becoz now i m goin to lahore inshallah in couple of weeks n ll get married soon so i ll wear my saree n ll send a picture of myself wid my hubby[wud be ]....Inshallah...

pari baji wow nice pixs

This is the most beautiful sari I have ever seen :eek: what kind of work is on it? any idea how much would it cost?

ah dat's great... wish u gud luck for the wedding.. hope everything goes just the way u want it to.. n wish u a very happy married life INshallah..
yes i'd love 2 c pics of u wearing the saree.. with ur hubby Inshallah.. but u will have 2 pay a compensation for posting them late.... u will have to post pics of ur wedding as well :D

yep inshallah i ll try to post my wedding pics also ...

lal mirch :i bought tht saree around 4500 [riyals] from jeddah..

^oh u hv THAT blu saare!

wow...nice