Saree's

i hvnt seen any post on saree as yet ,dnt u gals like to wear sari ?
i personally love sari it luks very elegant..i ve one like dis as given below.:-

Re: Saree’s

n i also like dis one i m plannin to make dis 1 but in fawn colour .

oh wow thats stunning!

hey i hav created thread ..par ne lift hee nahi ker vie :cb:

yeh lain sareee …

Re: Saree's

saree is nice but whoz wearin it ?

jin ka liya lee theee ...:)

A tad bit busier than I’d prefer, but the saree is gorgeous! LOVE the color combo. Where’d you see it? Do they have a link?

my friend sen it to me but i dnt think it hs any link...

:confused:

love dis colour

omggggg thats sooooooooooo pretty :jano:
yeah i personally love sari n also love wearin it but yeah i havnt wore it in my life but recently one of my neighbours aunt bought this sari from india and she called me to see it n guess what i actually wore it n man it looks soooooooooo nice on me…and iam like dying to buy one and like tellin my mom that mom please let me have one but yeah i guess i’ll get only for wedding or after weddin but yeah i might buy one for my cousins wedding..wonder when her wedding gonna be :hmmm:

that first sari is gorg!!!! i love it and the jewellry is stunning!

wOW!!! I AM SOO IN lOVE WITH her jewellery …my cousin wore almost the same jewellery on her wallima but the gemstone were more prominent…

zaberdast sari hai pari,,bohat khubsurat,,,uuff mai kaab pakistan jaoungee aur kharedoun gee saryian..

i love saris! unfortunately i only have a few and they are to heavy to wear to parties :( i'm also waiting to go to paki to buy more :D

I soooo want a light pale baby pink sari.. :shoaby:

hehe i actually got one for my wedding :smiley:
except someone got haleem on it the first time i wore it!!! and now the oil stain wont come out :teary1:

:eek: :mad::mad2: KILL THEM :devil:

asimaan try powder or vanish hopefully will come out n remember to drop a whole oil botlle on the person's clothes who ruined urzz .. lolzz....

more saree’s:-

i like its frill ;-

its by satiya paul my friend’s cousin bought dis sari n believe me its material is superb :-