Sardar Ji....

One sardar went to office in his new car, evening after returning home
his wife asked him… How come while going you took only 15min to reach
office but while coming, you took 1hr? Yaar, what to do there is only ONE
REVERSE gear in the car.

A passer by notices a Sardarji by the side of a lake, throwing bricks
into the water. So he asks the Sardarji “Why are you throwing bricks in to
the water?” The sardarji takes a brick and again throws it into the water
and says thoughtfully “See, I’ve been trying to solve the mystery: Why are
the bricks rectangular and the waves circular?”

Sardarji got the 4th child. He fills data in the birth certificate
“Mother:Sikh. Father: Sikh. Kid: Chinese.” “How come you write “Chinese”
when both parents are Sikh?”
“Aah, Sardarji read a newspaper, it says that every 4th person born on
the Earth now is a Chinese.”

Q: Why do recently so many sardars get injured when they try to send a
letter bomb?
A: In order to be modern they want to send the bomb by fax.

ALLAH Hafiz-o-Nigheban

hah...nice ones

Originally posted by Masooma:
**hah...nice ones

**

well its not jokke

It is just for fun
not my copyright

ALLAH Hafiz-o-Nigheban

aaaah heheheh

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

Thanx Mem Sahib
I called MS to one of my friends Tariq Amin which means ......
Anyway, my memory recalled
hah hahaaaaaa (only for me and Tariq)

ALLAH Hafiz-o-Nigheban

sorry to take ur jokes nut i read the exact same on pak on west site

i will turn handsome!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yeah ur cool

Hi UB 2000
That was not my joke, i posted just for fun.

ALLAH Hafiz-o-Nigheban