Sardar Ji..! enjoy

A SARDAR went 2 a BANK to open a S.B. A/C.
After seeing the Form He had gone to DELHI for
Filling up. U knows y?
FORM said " FILL UP IN CAPITAL ".

A sardar invested 2 Lakhs in a business and Suffered
huge Loss.
Do u know what the business was? . . . . .
He opened a Saloon in Punjab!.

Sardar-why r all these people running?
Man- This is a race, the winner will get the cup.
Sardar-If only the winner will get the cup, why r
others running?

Sardar had twins; he named them Tin Martin.
Again had twins & named Peter & Repeater.
again twins & named Max & Climax.
Again d same. disgusted Sardar named them
TIRED&RETIRED!

A sardharji photographer focusing a dead body’s face
in a funeral function, suddenly all relatives beat
him why?
He said “SMILE PLEASE”

Teacher: “I killed a person” convert this sentence
into future tense.
Sardar: The future tense is “u will go to jail”.

Srdr gets ready ,wears tie, coat ,goes out, climbs
tree, sits on the branch regularly. A man asks why
he does this.
Srdr:“I’ve been promoted as branch manager.”

Sardarji standing below a tube light with a open
mouth… WHY?
because his doctor advised him “Todays dinner should
be light”_-=

Sardarji was filling up application form for a job.
He was not sure as to
what
to be filled in column “Salary Expected”.
After much thought he wrote : Yes!

SARDAR & FAMILY GO 2 A PARTY. HE INTRODUCES HIMSELF

• I SARDAR,SHE
    SARDARNEE,
    THE BOY MY KID & THE GIRL MY KIDNEY…

One sardarji professor asked a plumber to come to
his college.
U knw Why?
Because he wanted to check where the question paper
is leaking…

Sardar told his servant: Go and water the plants.
Servant: It"s already raining.
Sardar: So what take an umbrella and go.

Santa! Your daughter has died!
Depressed, Sardar jumps from 100th floor
At 50th floor he remembers I don’t have a daughter!
At 25flr:I’m unmarried!
At 10flr:I’m Banta not santa

Sardar found the answer to the most difficult
question ever - What will come first, Chicken or
egg?
O Yaar, what ever u order first will come first.

A dog was chasing a Sardar and the Sardar was
laughing.
A bystander: why are u laughing?
Sardar: I have a Air cell phone but still hutch
network is following me.

Sardar wins 20 crore from Rs. 20 lottery ticket.
Dealer gave 11 crore after deducting tax.
Angry Sardar: "Give me 20 crore or else return my 20 Rs
back.!

A teacher told all students in a class to write an
essay on a cricket match.
All were busy writing except one Sardarji.He wrote
“DUE TO RAIN, NO MATCH!”

Postman:- I Have To Come 5 Miles To Deliver U This
Packet Sardar:- why did u come so far. Instead u
could have posted it…

What does a sardar do after taking a xerox?
He will compare it with the original for any
spelling mistakes.

Sardar proposed a Girl…Girl said ‘I’m 1yr elder
to you’…
Sardar said 'Oye No Problem Soniye,I’ll marry you
NEXT YEAR.

WHY CANT SARDARS DIAL NINE-ELEVEN (911) AT
EMERGENCY?
** THEY CAN NOT FIND THE ELEVEN ON THE PHONE.

Sardar & his wife buy coffee in a shop.
Sardar says… Drink quickly…
Wife asks why…
sardar says hot coffee Rs5 and cold coffee Rs10

Sardar’s wish :when i die,i wana die lik my grandpa

who died peacefuly in his sleep not screamin like
all d passengers in d car he was driving..

Sardar at an Art Gallery: I suppose this horrible

looking thing is what you call modern art ?
Art dealer: I beg your pardon sir, thats a mirror!

Sardar was writing something very slowly.

Friend asked:" Why r u writing so slowly?
Sardar: "I’m writing 2 my 6 yr old son, he can’t
read very fast.

Sardar news: A 2 seater plane crashed in a graveyard

in punjab . Local sardars have so far found 500
bodies and are still digging for more..

A man asked sardarji, why Manmohan singh goes

walking at evening not in the morning. Sardarji
replied “Arey bhai Manmohan is PM not AM”.

Sardar visits Chinese friend dying in hospital. Man

says CHIN YU YAN n dies.
Srdr goes2 china 2 find meaning of friends last words.
It is 'U R STANDNG ON OXYGEN TUBE!"

Sardarji was standing in front of the mirror with

his eyes closed.
His wife asked what you are doing ?
He said-im seeing how i look while sleeping

Re: Sardar Ji..! enjoy

Srdr gets ready ,wears tie, coat ,goes out, climbs
tree, sits on the branch regularly. A man asks why
he does this.
Srdr:“I’ve been promoted as branch manager.”

LOL :rotfl:

Sardar's wish :when i die,i wana die lik my grandpa

who died peacefuly in his sleep not screamin like
all d passengers in d car he was driving..

I always loved this one.

nice

lol,,

this is too long

good,good

boring, same repeated joke

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

very funny…keep posting…:k:

-Once a Sardarji was travelling on a train. He felt sleepy so he gave the guy sitting opposite him on the train 20 rupees to wake him up when the station arrived. This guy was a barber, and he felt that for 20 Rupees, the Sardarji deserved more service. So, when the Sardarji fell asleep, the barber quietly shaved off his beard. When the station arrived, the Sardarji was woken up, and he went home. Reaching home, he went to wash his face, and suddenly screamed when he saw the mirror.
Said his wife " What's the matter?"
Replied he "The cheat on the train has taken my 20 rupees and woken up someone else"

Santa Singh and Banta Singh rob a bank and mess it up, managing to escape with two bags they find on the floor. And they take one bag each.
After awhile they meet again and one asks the other,
Santa: What did you find in your bag
Banta: Ten lakh Rupees!'
Santa: Wow... that's a lot! What did you do with the cash?'
Banta: I bought a house. How about your bag?'
Santa: Bah... it was full of loan documents.
Banta: And what did you do with them?'
Santa: 'Eh, well... little by little, I'm paying them off..........