Sardar Jee

A sardar wins the Texas lottery.

He goes to Austin to claim it and the man verifies his ticket number. Our sardar says, “I want my $20 million now.”

The man replies, “No, sir. It doesn’t work that way. We give you a million today and then you’ll get the rest spread out for the next 19 years.”

The sardar replies, “Oh, no. I want all my money right now! I won it and I want it now.”

Again, the man repeats the explanation. The sardar, now furious with the man, screams out, “Look, I want my money! If you’re not going to give me my $20 million right now, then I want my $20 back!”

Re: Sardar Jee

Teacher to Sardar: “Where were U born?”
Sardar: In Tiruvanantapuram.
Teacher: Spell it?
Sardar: *(after thinking) I think I was born in GOA. *

A Sardar received an invitation, to a party which said “Black Tie Only”! When he went to the party he was surprised to find the other invitees wearing trousers and shirts
as well! :)

Santa Singh was walking on the road and paused to read the graffiti on the wall. It read "Padne waala gadha."(one who reads it is an a*.) Santa Singh thought for an hour, erased it and wrote back,"Likhne waala gadha."(One who wrote it is an a*).

Banta Singh was in court charged with parking his car in a restricted area. The judge asked him if he had anything to say in his defence. "They should not put up such misleading notices,"said Banta Singh." It said , "FINE FOR PARKING HERE."

Two Sardarjis were in conversation on the beach :
Sardarji 1 :Praaji , Ise 'beach' kyo kaheete hai ?
Sardarji 2 : Tumhe nahe pata ?
Sardarji 1 : Nahe pata.
Sardarji 2 : Woh to Aasmaan aur Zameen ke beech mein hai esliye eesai beach kahete hai.

A Sardarji, very proud of his humour used to say to his wife leaving for the office : 'Good bye Char Bacchon ki Maa' . One day his wife fed up of this answered : ' Bye Bye, Doo Bacchon Ke Baap'. That ended the husband's witticisms.

Why are sardar secret agents the best in the world? Because even under torture they can't remember what they have been assigned to.

Banta Singh was painting his living room one hot day. "Why", his friend Santa Singh asked him, "are you wearing two jackets?"."Because," said Banta Singh,"The directions on the can said to put on two coats. "

Ha ha ha ha!

Awww no one is laughing @ your jokes.
Reason you know, because we have read these so many times that now they don't look funny any more. Khair chalo phir bhi "LOL"

:bummer:

lol ahahahah

Still laughin!

I am new on Gupshup...mean only been a month or so. I didn't know everyone has already read this! :(

Horray someone found my jokes funny at last!

Adeel I will bake you one of my tangy lemon cheesecakes! Hehe!

lol lage raho

Iggle that were really funny and I read them all for the first time:)