Sardar Jee Hot/Cold

Sardar jee went to the store,he saw a shiny stuff,he asked what is that shiny stuff
store clerk said it is Thermos
sardar:thermos kiya ho ta hai
clerk:it keep hot stuff hot and cold stuff cold
sardar jee buys one thermos..
next day sardar jee went to work with his new thermos
his boss asked him what is that shiny stuff
sardar jee… it is thermos,it help to keep cold stuff cold and hot stuff hot
boss..what do you have in it
sardar..2cup of coffee,and a glass of cold lassi

dil..dilseeee

haaa haaaa

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

ahahahahahahh

DILSE kisii din tumhay jat or chaan mahi say
maar per jaey gi

IQRA BISM RUB

hahaha! Very nice

iqrabhabhi adab..yar next time I will post as due respect to sardar jee's,kiay wo dono sardar hain.. :);) :);) :)
thanks for liking the joke

dil..dilseee

Hahaha aray i just read it. It's hillarious :)

:):):):):)

Iqra jee...LOL :):)

When some one tells a funny joke and gives it a communal twist, it only hurts the joke teller but no one else. I am actually surprised coming it from Dilse...who himself feels hurt when his religious or national identity is made fun of by others.

Dilse.....yaar don't bother about my presence... changing your behaviour becasue of my presence will make you a bigot....be yourself..always......it is a free world after all.

CM :)

ChannMahi.....sar sari kal,I am on gupshup for sometime now,and there were sardar jee jokes going on may be before I was born,this has nothing to do with religion,but you selected me to be the target,I did not make the joke,it was made by one of your internet site from India(bollywood),if you have any complain then please tell them,i just shared with all our gupshup friend including you,if you want to make jokes about dilse,be my guest go ahead,but dont accuse me,i dont think i did anything wrong.
If I have hurt your feeling,I am sorry,if you dont want me to write any jokes let me know I will not write,as long as you are happy.I dont mean to hurt anybodys feeling...allah hafiz,now give me a big smile,if you are smiling I would like to see some yellow face with smile on it,,,be good

dil..dilseeeee

Dilse :):):):):):):)......khush? :)

there is a saying in Punjabi "dheeye ni tooN kamm kar nauheiN ni tooN kann dhar"(or something like that).....meaning that preach your daughter but make sure your daughter-in-laws hears it too......you were not really the target of my message ;)

Finally, to make it clear I personally am not offended by these jokes.....being on the net for years have made me that much tolerant :).... though it does not mean that it should go on.....

I do enjoy the genuine ethnic jokes... which are very rare......but converting every dumb joke to a sardar/pathan/polish/irish joke is very pathetic and dumb in itself...

CM

Chann Mahi..
Thanks you very much for the smile,ya huee dost wali bath,yaa apsa wada hai ka mai khabi bhee sardar wali joke nahi likhoon gha..ok jee....have a nice weekend..enjoy,god bless you.

dil..dilseeee

nice one dil se raaaayyy

btw chan u can say something about us we'll not mind unless it deals with our religion.
i have heard some nice one against our mullahs.