Sarcastic Shikra

Since he has started to act calm and to prove that has started to use this smily ( :slight_smile: )

aye or nay? discuss.

:bravo:

Re: Sarcastic Shikra

he does use that smily allot

but oh well his choice:D

also jamesh bhand is using that annoying smiley alot nowadays

:):):):) bakwas.

now these are the type of threads that need to be locked and thrown in the waste section...

think about it

calm down dear friends :)
JonBr Bhai - please cheque the spelling of saarkastik :)

i think it spelled the rite way:)

no it didnt and if you repeat that i will use the bailan on you :)

http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=Sarcastic

:slight_smile:

:bravo:

Maybe he's not acting, perhaps he is more calm :D
:)s are nice anyway...when they're not fake that is.

I am not being sarcastic Jony, my friend :)

Peshow They are not bakwaas :)

KRD You are irght. I always love the smile of people, hence I smile when I talk to others :)

Sohail bhai : There is a difference between muskuraahat and shaitani muskuraahat

:slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

James bhai Yeh tou shareefon wali muskarahat hai. Shaitaani muskarahat tou cool wali smiley hai :)

:cool: @ Sohail Bhai

P.S.

:slight_smile:

i think its spelled the rite way:)

:slight_smile: shikra bhai, whatever you do you got my support :hug:

then u r no good :rolleyes:
you value personalities NOT character :bailan:

P.S

:cool:

:slight_smile: haider bhai, i love you to and i love everyone :hug:

i m an old fashion guy, i will stand by my brothers doesnโ€™t matter what they do, then in private i will kick there A$$.

James bhai Dekha, issey kahtey hain shaitaani muskrahat :)

Jasoos Thanks brother, I got your back too :)

Who's got my back? :(
Minus the kicking shicking ofcourse. :)