saray impression ka sattiyaa naas ..

Today morning (very late morning infact) around 11:00 AM recieved orders from begum to get moving, adhaa dinn nikal gaya hay aur kuch bhi kaam nahi hua , I should immediately proceed to the laundry room, before going for the weekly groceries (I hate weekends :grumpy: )

I went to do the laundry on AS IS basis :smack:
still in my night clothes, wearing a qainchee chappal, my hair going in all different directions - overall presenting a very dashing look :crying:

And guess who I meet in the elevator on my way down :o
Hi Mr. Syed - Good Morning
My neighbour, complete with his family, all dressed up, him and begum and 2 grown up daughters and their dog :crying: They were going out somewhere..

I could see out of the corners of my eye - they were laughing at my appearance. It was the first time they caught me like this - even the dog was kinda smiling - or I thought it was :frowning: Usually before going out i make sure that I am looking at least presentable.

I wont go out the home for at least one week :snooty:

Re: saray impression ka sattiyaa naas ..

they looked 4m diff eye kuz they all were dress up

poor you man serious i feel pity for you but ignore them i mean this is a free country as long as you were in clothes nobody really cares. at least appreciate you are not in pakistan

^^wat'z up w/PAKI Land???

I think that he thinks that the pakistani people think otherwise
In pakistan agar aisaa ho jaiey tu naak cut jati hay :bummer:

u mean k snooty down
but in PAK datz usual if u r goin sumwhere n u r dress up u’ll c many ppl in old phatay type clothez:halo:

thats called GHAREEBI :bummer:

jaan lewaa whats up. james bhaand what ia m trying to say is that people in western society dont really care what you are wearing i mean even here it happens but less but if you are in pakistan people heavily notice you. even if everything seems normal there people make it a big issue since we are a backward country. i mean if a president here is walking people will see him but want jump on to him or gather around him while in pakistan people will gather around him as if he is you get my idea hopefully

:bravo:

:konfused:
James_Phaand pa ji: m not talkin bout ghareebi i just uzed phatay type but did mean dat

i think you dont understand mr jaan lewaa maybe its too much for you today to handle things

i said “wat’z up w/PAKI Land???” u just replied with “Jaan Lewaa whats up.” datz y i m lil konfused

oh i am fine bro and how are you

lol.... m good n u?

me fine but bored thats why came here to post some threads and views

y u wearin hoody in august???

Chalo, huliyay ka impression to chotti motti cheez hai...

Shukar hai zabaan nahin kholi...:D

LOL...

we still love u james uncle.

LOlz :hehe:

Haider Bhai.. wesay … U dont have to work on you … Zyada farq wesay bhi naheeN paRna :smiley:

Isiliye begums ki baat nahi maan-ni chahiye :grumpy: