SARA516 & SAIEEN - MUBARAK HO !!!

Re: SARA516 & SAIEEN - MUBARAK HO !!!

My uncles came to my house from USA.. aur amee keh rahee hain acha nahi lagta :grumpy:

Coco, tonight is mehndi

wedding is tomorrow, (yes Attia i’m going) i’m gona be next to your house :cb: you kow why. :rotfl:

bulbuli i dont know :halo:

bulbs sara and saieen are there :p

hahahah :rotfl:
yeah yeah i know :smiley:
dua karo mayri behan time per ghar ajayay warna woh street per hee karee rahay gee :smiley:

Congrats. :hug:

no i’ll try to be there early, this way i’ll catch her before she freezes to death, :cb:

hey thats not a bad idea, we’ll have a desikulfi

I really would love to see the pics..!

if sara and saieen agree, few pics will be posted in a private entry and selected few will be given the buddy link.

well i guess they will be in the journals..!

^ Including me :halo:

**Congratz to the couple!!! Best wishes for your bright and happy future! **

cant wait till the shaadi tomorrow :D

:mad: and a poisoned coffee to go with it

Bohut Bohut CongraTs to both Saieen N Sara :bb:

Khush raho :hugz: AmeeeeeeeeeeeeN :flower1:

Congrats. :hugz:

sureee, it’s all my fault :rolleyes:

congrats.

...is any of her friends from here going?

congrats to both of you may you always be happy within your marriages :D Ameen!!!

sara’s upset, :bummer:

and its all smilestars fault. :mad:

you should have gone..they were upset..that none showed up..:smilestar:

you never know..you could have seen some nice..candy.:clown:

:bummer: i was sick and now my nose looks like rudolph’s. and i told smilestar and DA to go last night but… lets just blame Lota and nadia. :bummer: