[thumb=H]sara1699_2508643.JPG[/thumb]
masha allah :love:
(i dont know why it has come out so small)
pls post anymore pics of her.
[thumb=H]sara1699_2508643.JPG[/thumb]
masha allah :love:
(i dont know why it has come out so small)
pls post anymore pics of her.
is it true that she recently celebrated her 15th birthday. Kya yeh itni young ho sakti hai?
well if she is only 15 than i must say that instead of increasing she is subtracting 1 on her birthday every year.
http://C:\sara1
lakin she is really beautiful.
*HELP"
Asslam alaikum
oops sorry no picture.
plz can any body tell me how to post a picture from my pc. i am new to this forum.
hello
i am new here also.
i guess we both registered on the sameday.
i meant (not sameday but around same time)
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
is it true that she recently celebrated her 15th birthday. Kya yeh itni young ho sakti hai?
I guess she is around 18 or 19 now.
[thumb=H]Sara00120098_8254992.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Sara00220098_8254992.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Sara00320098_8254992.JPG[/thumb]
great pics :k:
I have been hearing for a year and a half that she is 15. shouldn't she be around 17 now?
without makeup Iraj & Sara :)
[thumb=H]107_people_9_24[1]10351_6049793.JPG[/thumb]
source: Daily Times's Sunday Magazine
^That does not look like Iraj an Sara. Do you have the link for that source?
Iraj mayyyybe but definitely not Sara Chaudhry. Sara is quite a pretty girl and I have seen her from close, as close as sitting at the next table at a restaurant. She looks even better without make up.
one of them lux like Suneeta Marshall.. ![]()
she's got pretty features and nice clothes :-) Definitely not 15!!! More like in her early 20's
she is pretty..:k: