sanum baloch finally gets married to Abdullah Farhatullah, Samaa TV writer and anchor.
heres the pics
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-SoeQ0VGtAjY/Ul18iPeJUkI/AAAAAAAAIOE/Vdl6ok5bK68/s320/sanam++baloch+mayon+166.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-ejcRNvpZS1U/Ul18g_1XsUI/AAAAAAAAINs/Z2AoJEAM3CA/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon+2.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-SQ3jAAwhH1g/Ul18g6Il2uI/AAAAAAAAINo/473uDnCbZs0/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon+4.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-m5lXGIQ-Acs/Ul18hAVcjAI/AAAAAAAAIOQ/aIzXgDlcfnY/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon+5.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-n50mYNf4jFU/Ul18hebGjGI/AAAAAAAAIOI/-RxCL0g5i14/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon+6.jpg
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-5IWa3WCe71g/Ul18hr6jhMI/AAAAAAAAIN4/w1ULZ54Jp30/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon+7.jpg
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-2ux5m3gC71Q/Ul18gwkSbxI/AAAAAAAAINk/cc9VuAozKA0/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mayon++3.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NaVebHlOFvo/Ul18kCqRbBI/AAAAAAAAIOc/b_PQGe_Gv_g/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+3.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-wUjfWv0wir4/Ul18kI9mCrI/AAAAAAAAIOk/gTqNxQ3JAIM/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+4.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-SiYbPOgkw0M/Ul18kLCZquI/AAAAAAAAIOg/S0HqZHrdZi0/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+5.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-ds6dJusXXnY/Ul18kt1qIZI/AAAAAAAAIOo/YMsCrApW_Aw/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+6.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-1QbE8jRVT34/Ul18khsT1tI/AAAAAAAAIPE/QZ24ngHvOOs/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+7.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-fUN- -ER58/Ul18kysxGRI/AAAAAAAAIO8/2WstWNxSJjU/s320/Sanam+baloch+Mehndi+8.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-g-U9HRgcdE4/Ul18kzA4leI/AAAAAAAAIPA/CmViDtXG87k/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Mehndi+9.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-aSd9_xPOISM/Ul1unrKf54I/AAAAAAAAIKc/jDayIVxUFiU/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+1.jpg
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-eif16NEzWAc/Ul1ungotAxI/AAAAAAAAILA/iaIoyBA8zAs/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+2.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-nu9lWtiwOX8/Ul1unpTDZOI/AAAAAAAAIKg/b8FM_ISr4Es/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+3.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-7PLQ5gvcFuA/Ul1un5mI8II/AAAAAAAAIKo/chhNyZUNG9A/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+4.jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-oylIvKd6bDM/Ul1uoJVSbTI/AAAAAAAAIKw/xHdZ5EilETw/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+5.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-L7rRP2qaB9c/Ul1uoa3Wj_I/AAAAAAAAIK4/Tu13LezpRbM/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+6.jpg
[TABLE=“class: tr-caption-container, align: center”]
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-3W0IkdlABIk/Ulhwqowz3qI/AAAAAAAAH8Y/uJj1eJZoup4/s320/Sanam+Baloch+3.jpg
Sanam Baloch Wedding
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-td9YccG6QPk/Ulhwql78SeI/AAAAAAAAH8Q/6cSfL2lKyG4/s320/sanam+baloch+and+Abdullah+Farhatullah.jpg
Abdullah Farhatullah and Sanam Baloch Nikkah
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-l5s11Q8yygQ/UlhwqjkSJCI/AAAAAAAAH8U/_z4LOq51xHI/s320/sanam+nikkah.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-q223r_7Ing4/Ulhwuh85hhI/AAAAAAAAH8o/g-7jl9C9RS0/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Wedding+Pics.jpg
Sanam Baloch Wedding Pics
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-6XZm71eXjQ4/UlmLG-fY1PI/AAAAAAAAH9A/10VAljU5Yvs/s320/sanam+baloch+nikka+3.jpg
Sanam Baloch Nikkah Pics
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-tE4DD2I41j0/UlmLHI7UAUI/AAAAAAAAH9Q/JkSG9sMlthg/s320/sanam+baloch+nikkah4.jpg
Sanam Baloch & Abdullah Farhatullah Nikkah Pics
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-oJeVqBtiz4U/UlmLGfFth3I/AAAAAAAAH84/ALzDLpfeAwM/s320/Sanam+Baloch+nikkah+2.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Usb11AN7S5k/UlmLGUWRDfI/AAAAAAAAH9U/t7eRrvUMXHU/s320/Sanam+Baloch+nikkah+(1).jpg
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-6vZTHhppmjc/UlrNgLmQK7I/AAAAAAAAH-g/Kp5XPGHepfk/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Nikkah+5.jpg
Sanam Baloch Signing Nikkah
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-DOTc79YlJXE/UlrQviW407I/AAAAAAAAH-4/6zNyHl25rp4/s320/sanam+baloch+mehndi.jpg
Sanam Baloch Mehndi Pics
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-Rb1JBdktzKw/UlsSF8T_C8I/AAAAAAAAIEQ/mjYaZBV1DU0/s320/sanam+baloch+mayon.jpg
Sanam Baloch Mayon
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-GFW4uQtYQfY/UlsSF9RbXDI/AAAAAAAAIEU/91MxxFf_WN4/s320/sanam+baloch+mehndi.jpg
Sanam Baloch Mayon
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-r5yLajzMNdc/UlmLGXV-gpI/AAAAAAAAH88/bZCpDkGH-J8/s320/Sanam+Baloch+nikkah+(2).jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-JjEOKePZh9c/UlrNCB2P6cI/AAAAAAAAH-Y/LA9soagMeYQ/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Walima.jpg
Sanam Baloch Walima Pics
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-Cj3osnzPAfo/UlrNgjOXgUI/AAAAAAAAH-k/QsiXHe5CiXQ/s320/Sanam+Baloch+Walima+2.jpg
Re: sanum baloch gets married :)
chalo acha huwa. Allah niyani ja bhaagh bhala kare
Thanks for sharing and I never knew!
Is this her first marriage?
i think so ive never known her to be married before , or should i say never seen any pics
KKF
October 25, 2013, 5:48pm
oh...i recognized her hubby! he is Abdullah FarHatullah, the host of "Aisaa Bhii Hotaa Hai" on Samaa TV.
yayyyyyy! i at least recognized one Pakistani actor! :) congratulate me. :)
Khalil KhaaN FaaKhta:9789166:
oh…i recognized her hubby! he is Abdullah FarHatullah, the host of “Aisaa Bhii Hotaa Hai” on Samaa TV.
yayyyyyy! i at least recognized one Pakistani actor! congratulate me.
Congratulations jis ko koi nahi janta tha usy aap janty hain
Yes officialy it’s her first marriage
KKF
October 25, 2013, 5:53pm
Re: sanum baloch gets married
see…i am great…isn’t it?
btw, what do you mean by it’s Sanam’s first marriage… OFFICIALLY? you mean she was married before UNOFFICIALLY?
Khalil KhaaN FaaKhta:9789181:
see…i am great…isn’t it?
btw, what do you mean by it’s Sanam’s first marriage… OFFICIALLY? you mean she was married before UNOFFICIALLY?
I mean mujhy kia pta unofficialy us ny ki hy ya nahi laikn officialy to ye pehli he hy.
oh...i recognized her hubby! he is Abdullah FarHatullah, the host of "Aisaa Bhii Hotaa Hai" on Samaa TV.
yayyyyyy! i at least recognized one Pakistani actor! :) congratulate me. :)
talia talia (clap clap) lol
KKF
October 25, 2013, 6:06pm
talia talia (clap clap) lol
than koo thankoo...per yeh bandaa to bahot dublaa patlaa hai aur sanam kiii dugnii height kaa bhii hai :)
dooree
October 25, 2013, 7:35pm
Yes officialy it's her first marriage :)
I am guessing you are referring to her rumored marriage to that old CEO of a local sindhi channel. The internet was buzzing about it several years ago, around the time she started her career.
KKF
October 25, 2013, 7:53pm
I am guessing you are referring to her rumored marriage to that old CEO of a local sindhi channel. The internet was buzzing about it several years ago, around the time she started her career.
pardon my ignorance but what's the basic difference between Baloch and Sindhiu people? is Sanam Baloch a Balochistani and hence a Baloch? i think her hubby is paThaan...is he?
She belongs to a Sindhi family but don't know why they called themselves baloch? Her husband is a pashtun.
yehi to kamal hai
Basically, Baloch tribes who migrated in Sindh become part and parcel of Sindhi society and now they speak Sindhi and follow Sindhi traditions besides speaking local dialect of Balochi known as Barochki.
i didn’t even know that but yes i was referring to the rumors associated with these celebrities and some hidden truths like in case of sarwat gillani nobody knew she was married before until her engagement with fahad mirza.
Many tribes in Southern Punjab (e.g. Leghari, Mazari, etc) also stem from Balochistan
korn666
October 28, 2013, 5:46pm
chalo shuker hai
The couple recently came in in the morning show of nida, good morning Pakistan, and i could easily see the love in the eyes of two love birds. Congr8s to them... They had a strong friendship and later on they decided to marry... Sanam also said in the show, she feels good that she is married to Abdullah... and she added that if she will live with him, she will increase her chances of being a good human.. nicely said :D