Santa Singh is a charming person.Find out why:
“Oh, look at the dead bird.”
Santa Singh looked skyward and said "Where, Where?
The Sardarni asked her lover, Santa Singh “Santa Darling, if we
get engaged will you give me a ring?” “Sure” replied Santa
“What’s your phone number?”
Santa Singh went to an eye specialist to get his eyes tested and
asked, “Doctor, will I be able to read after wearing glasses?”
“Yes, of course,” said the doctor, “why not!” “Oh! How nice it
would be ,” said Banta with joy, “I have been illiterate for so long.”
Santa Singh goes to a hotel and eats heartily. After eating he goes to wash his hands but starts washing the basin instead. The manager comes running and asks him, “Prahji, aap kya kar rahe ho?”
To this the man replies, “Oye, tumne hi to idhar board lagaya
hai,'Wash Basin!”.
Santa Singh got up in the middle of the night to answer the
telephone. “Is this one one one one?”, says the voice.
"No, this is eleven eleven. " answers Santa at his helpful best.
“Are you sure it isn’t one one one one?”
“No, this is eleven eleven.”
“Well, wrong number. Sorry to have got you up in the middle of the
night.” “That’s all right, M’aam. I had to get up to answer the
telephone anyway.” says Santa.
Santa Singh sees lot of guys running on the highway. Asks a
bystander as to why are the guys doing what they are doing.
The bystander : A Marathon race is going on.
Santa : What do they get from that?
Bystander : The winner will get a prize
Santa : Then why are the others running?!
One day a Sardar ji was sitting in his office on the thirteenth
floor of a building when a man came running in to his office and shouted “Santa Singh, your daughter Preeto just died in an accident” Sardarji was in panic. Not knowing what to do he jumped from his office window. While coming down when he was near the tenth floor he remembered he didn’t have a daughter named Preeto. When he was near the fifth floor he remembered he was not married. When he was about to hit the ground he remembered he was not Santa Singh.