Sanjay Dutt, a leading Hindi film actor, trooped in for Vinod Khanna, a former Bollywood star and the Bharatiya Janata Party’s **BJP ** candidate in Gurdaspur.
Sunil dutt never refused to help his son ..... Father (Sunil) and not sanjay dutt, approched to Bal Tackarey. Sanjay could not approch bal tackarey since he was in jail. His father never refused to help him.
He never wanted / asked any one to kill Hritik ........ During that conversation with Chota shakil (He is dawood man .....) ..... sanjay complained about Chikana (Abu Salem ..... One more don ) ..................
He is a good actor ..... but he is no angel.................
these ppl fascinate me...ive heard DI lives in karachi and is protected by ISI...as he can provide imp intelligence....
some power these ppl have. seems all that is portrayed in gangster movies is true after all.
some one have any good info about the life and times of dawood ibrahim...?
thanks.
Yes chota shaqeel is right hand of daud.
Daud was a son of a hawaldar, he was a news paper seller and then became a “chota mota” goonda.
If you watched the movie “Company” it is about him and his rival chota rajan. the complete movie is not true tho.
Chota rajan was, his right hand initially but after daud got connected with isi and did bomb blast in mumbai which killed 600 ppl then rajan got against him. daud flew to dubai and started operating from there untill indian govt signed extradition treaty with dubai. he ran to pakistan. i read his interview while he was in mumbai, he said his life was like a mouse’s like. as indian agencies were looking for him and trying to kill him.
he moved to the safest place in pakistan “defence colony” of karachi where he had to give butt load of money to politicians and defence ppl. Chota rajan sent 8 missions to kill him in pakistan but all were failed as his security was being done by isi.
Chota shakeel, and abu salem(who is caputred in some country and awaiting extradition to india) were his two hands. cohta rajan flew to bangkok and operated from there. daud sent a mission to kill him but he survived the two bullets in his stomuch. his man got killed plus his few friends. he was captured by local police and put in hospital arrest. but after seven days he ran away using the curtain to climb down the building. some say that indian agencies had theri hand in it.
but after a series of blood bath started and rajan took an oath to kill him. after that nobody saw daud in public. his secutiry was tightned. and soon after that daud was put in terrorist list of usa.
DAud was given refuge in pakistan untill he started troble in there. he devised a bomb blast in a popular karachi mall and after that his relations with isi got bad. and after this recent “Bhaichara” between india and pakistan he became a burdan on pakistans’ agency. india asked him back and mushy assured india that daud is not in pakistan and if he is then he will hand him over. After that nobody heard of him. some say that he is undergoing plastic surgery to change his identity.
he also had his mistress which was a famous indian film actress “Mandakini”. he flew out of india and never came back, she is wanted too. His journey was not easy to become a don, his daughter died of fever while he was running from indian agencies.his bro was killed too. His some close aides were killed/catpured by raw. a big blow was arrest/surrender of tiger menon and his brother. They were captured when india didnt have treaty with dubai. he was caputred there and shipped to india via nepal, they were left stranded in delhi railway station and when they came out police was waiting for them to arrest them. everything was preplanned. some say tahat they were tired of running from raw so they surrendred.
Initially daud used to smuggle, gold, and drugs but after that he got in touch with isi and started doing arms and bomgs. his downfall started then.
Mumbai’s first don was some “Anna” and then there was another , i guess it was haji mastan. haji mastan quit his dhandha and lived a simple and recently he died. but neither anna nor mastan did any kind of anti national activity, they were real dons but daud went a step further and became a terrorist too.
If you have seen “Ab tak chappan” then the character of Sadhu agashe(nana patekar) is similar to a real cop called “Daya Nayak”, he was police’s master shooter, he “encountered” moe than 60 gangsters. but now he is transferred to a low key jjob becoz of political pressure.
The above post may be not true(as there are many stories floating around) at some points but i tried to write things that i know. dont take it as fact but have your own opinion and i suggest that you must refer to other sources too.
So you think that "Bhai log’s " life is intresting. i find it facinating too but only the rise of a don, every don has to go down. we dont consider their downfall but it is fact ( have you seen vastav?)
BAkre ki amma kab tak khair manayegi bhai ?
either police or other bhai logs have to be lucky on one day to get you.
oh i forgot that their is another rival of daud , i cant remember his name but he is something appa++ . he was in jail for a long time and his wife took care of his business. This guy rules a small part of mumbai.
Enough writing. i hope you will find it useful
wow KAKA!
great post! thanks alot for the info :k:
this kind of info and knowledge was what i was looking for. thanks alot!
seems we share an interest in the lives and times of such gangsters. true their lives are fascinating but youre right the end up in the dumps.
so is DI in karachi these days? could you provide some more links etc to some more info on these guys. i havent seen company, whioch character portrayes daud in it? i’ll watch it now.
thanks again!
talk to you later then :k:
Sanjay is no saint.He was in bad company.But I understand that he has improved a lot.Thokarein kha kar hi insaan sudharta hai.He has divorced both his wives.The efirst one was bed ridden with cancer when she was divorcedn and then soon after she died.
Interesting how once you get involved in this business there really is no looking back, even if you wanted to. The only way out is the way up. Most of these gangsters go down faster than they came up.
But its even more interesting to know some of them managed to stick around till the end and died a natural death. Either they're too lucky or they were never 'bad' to start off with.
Like the mention of Haji Mastan retiring from the bhai business and dying a simple man, indicates either he was just a simple robin hood that everyone liked or he was too lucky to have survived rival bullets. This also reminds me of Don Corleone (even though fictional) that he died a natural death instead of falling flat on some bullets.
I have been his fan since a very loooooooong time.He is a very good actor,was excellent in Khalnayak and brilliant in Vaastav.Munna Bhai MBBS is another feather in his cap.As far as the whole issue of his involvement with drugs and disruptive activities is concerned i think it has become quite repititive now.Anybody can stand up and blast his character for that, not being aware of the consequences he was facing at that point of his life and BTW all that Raj Kappor-Nargis affair link with his drug addiction is a total piece of crap.Whoever told you this?????This is the first time that i am hearing this kind of an explanation.Pls don't misinform others about such delicate matters.I love Sanjay Dutt.