Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

Re: Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

what a disappointment!!! .... like in normal days we re-wear, recyle our stuff... but I am sure on shaadi most of us will have matching stuff or multiple stuff to wear. i dont know where they spend their lakhs and crores!!!

and i dont know how much open minded i have to be to approve that black dress!! thank god she changed her shes with them!!

LOL Mahi! That was an awesom disection. And was her clutch by Sara Taseer or it's a look-a-like?

And yup, it's rather odd to recycle on your wedding. And that too to such a degree.

omg i cant believe some of the comments on here, just downright nasty. really, people invite you lot to weddings? just awful.
who cares if she recycled some of her wedding items, im sure she had a valid reason for doing so, and its a lot more commendable than spending thousands and thousands on items you will rarely wear again. lets hope sania never googles her wedding and comes across any of this diatribe.

They keep saying that it is a Dior clutch so, I think it is a designer original.

Agree.. good for her imo

Mahi the Links are not working :konfused:

If they are selling their wedding pics to make money then they should not be shocked to see ppl comment on their cloths, taste ect .. :rolleyes:

i thought shoaib belongs to a quite conservative punjabi family and sania will be change a bit and try to b modest in her clothes

but seems shoaib bhai is getting way liberal and moderen not saying sania janu aise kapre na pehenooo

he doesnt mind begum wearing big necks and also showing her legs …:stuck_out_tongue:

and mahi may b sara taseer sent this cluthto her or she ordered from her website…:stuck_out_tongue:

You know my cousin and his wife were at the wedding, I just found out. My khaalo is real good friends w/ the Malik's.

Oh and their Dubai valima is scheduled in 3 weeks, according to GEO.

this is a very good idea!!!!!

u make good money by loosing games and immediately before Gov starts questioning u, u get married

good going Shoaib ha-ha-ha

Maybe he thinks as she's an adult right or wrong the decision is hers..

(Besides, it's a bit hypocritical imo to be ok with a girl showing skin before marriage then suddenly deciding after that she must cover up..)

this thread is still alive :frusty: :aj:

^ There are still the Dubai pics to come :D

lol :rotfl:

i saw some pics in which sania was practising tennis n shoaib was running :rotfl:

good going shoaib

u have turned the face of indian media… now they know they have a new subject where the guy is from pak and girl from india :biggthumb:

• Meera’s Official Statement for Shoaib Malik’s Wedding:

Pakistani’s Most Watched Meera wrote a letter to Chief Justice of Pakistan in her beautiful old English style about the Wedding Ceremony of Shoib Malik and Sania Mirza.

^LOL

• **Simi Chandoke’s (Zoom TV) **views on the marriage: