Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

LOL okay that's ridiculous but to each their own.

Re: Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

ugliest dress...

^^^oh i thought that was planned by some businessman in dubai.... on his own behalf....

and they are bak in India! :S why? it seems a couple just randomly came to do their two events... "around the world in 80 days"

y is she wearing pathetic shoes always…

i m really tired of this whole shoaib sania shaadi.. so ok they liked each other and got married.. move on.. big deal
i dont understand why media is making such big deal

:cb: pathetic and recycled.

OMG! those shoes are terrrible! Yuck! Why couldn't she just pick decent shoes from Pak for her Walima? I'm sure they're not that expensive

Look what sister Anam Mirza decided to wear for Sania’s Lahore Reception :wink:

Oh MY GOD…why the hell is she wearing that dress her sister sania wore on her engagement …what was she thinking !!!

She is wearing SAME Sangeet Shoe On her WAlimaaaaa

i think she looks really pretty here! whats wrong with her shoes? why the big fuss?

^ yes Shee looks pretty…Her dress makeup everything was perfect…But the thing is she is same shoes :bummer:

yar dono sisters ne aik jesay dresses banwa liye hoon ge…:@:

yeah…i think she was saving money.:smiley:

LOL.

lol even she wore same shoes at her mehendi too
we should learn from sania..jab ik shoe se kam chal jata hai tu hum her functions k liye mehengi mehengi matching sandals keun lete hain
i think shoaib malik needs to give her some pairs of shoes :smiley:

or we all should collect some chanda and gift her a new pair of sandal

her mehendi pic

i know sister wearing sisters dresses but …why anum decided to wear this at her only elder sister reception ..woh bhi us ki pichli mangni ka dress..its like zakhmon pe namak chirakna…seems she is not happy…

they are rich enough why saving money like this…

shoaib didnt give her joota chupai :hmmm: …unhi paison se ik naya outfit le leteiii :frowning:

OMG! this is too much....

maybe she thought that nobody will see her shoes underneath her huge valeema skirt.

could be she is stingy or something .. who knows. (not a typical female I guess)

Oh dear lord somebody LOCK this thread already...