Sania Mirza gets hooked

Sania Mirza got engaged to her childhood friend Mohammed Sohrab Mirza yesterday.Sania Mirza wore a light golden and emerald green swarovski studded ensemble worth 20 million rupees by designer duo Shantanu-Nilkhil which she wanted to match with her antique jadawi-zewar(Choker). Sohrab sealed the union with a solitaire ring worth a whooping 10 million rupees.

Re: Sania Mirza gets hooked

Oh wow.. she looks nice!

Good for her.

OH WOW look at the dulha?! LOL he looks a bit weird next to Sania :cb: and she looks amazing too! :smiley:

Eww..the man looks creepy!
Sania, well, she ALWAYS looks damn fine!

:omg: Iska fiance to ekdum champoo lagta hai…

Couldn’t she have got a better looking guy ? The dude did not even shave for his engagement :snooty:

Maybe he thought the un-shaven Abhishekh-John look would for him too. weirdos..

lol khal parsu hi mein parh raha tha k some guy was stalking her and he wanted to marry her etc etc. lagta hai sania bechari darr gai hai so she decided to get engaged to the fisrt guy she knows/see's aur stalker becharey ka dill hi choor o choooor kar diya, atleast he wont stalk no more knowing shes engaged to a *champooo :p

^^
wrong, bob woolmer, the guy was stalking her and gus-ed into her home when he heard she got engaged to someone else.

good for her :k:…tennis sania k bas ki bat nahi..:smiley:

she looks nice btw

She was World # 27 & is still in the top 100 :snooty:

Poonjabi bro, we all know why she was in the limelight as far as the indian media is concerned, you think she was really ‘practicing’ her jumps in those ‘special’ camera moments? Shes a desi kournikova. But before you start going all vandeymatram on me, I like her alot, especially after that photoshoot she did with the Indian flag :slight_smile:

Best of luck to Sania with her career and the dulha.

^ Spocky, I care two hoots about why she was in the media limelight :) Fact is that she is a darn good tennis player - definitely the best female player to have come out of South Asia.

Btw, any idea why the mullahs were jumping up & down at the sight of Sania in short skirts ?? If not, you might want to research that ;)

she was…

kabhi to 2nd round se agay jai..

Is she leaving Tennis now or she will continue after marriage?

^^she will continue for 2 yrs atleast(according to statement given to media)

best of Sania,proud of your achievements

Last I heard the hindutvey pundits/lawyers were jumping up and down because shes muslim and her legs were facing maha-baharat... Poor girl even decided she'd quit tennis after she realized the gravity of the situation. As for those mollahs, since they were mostly indian, why dont you put them in torture cells you use to suppress muslims there? contact sri-modi for more info, or bal thackerey if hes unavailable.

Btw, being the best tennis player out of south asia might be good for you, but worldwide, shes nothing... _/_ If she looked like vijay amritaj or any other average indian girl, this thread wouldnt even exist and you wouldnt see her jumping up and down to give the camera what it wants.

Nice couple!

Can Married women with children play tennis or not?

^No they can’t. :rolleyes: