Sandoooooooooo!!!

where r u???

Re: Sandoooooooooo!!!

aww awww a thread for me by fatee :eek:..

how sweet :hugz:

read last 3 entried in my journal yaar :o..

u ll know what i am up to today :frowning:

okay leme copy paste my today plan here in case ur lazy to read there :halo:…

*** its friday

Date Posted: Sep 22nd, 2006 at 09:07 AM -
*** Good morning ..today my plan is to ignore everyone and pretend to be not at home .
i wont answer any calls , not gonna open door for anyone (I AM NOT AT HOME)

ignore me as well??????????? :(

No i cant ignore u :frowning:

see I have to go but i am here just for u :hugz:..

ps: write me a usernote :halo:…

awwwwww u r a sweetheart

ok u go....n check ur usernote

aaj saleem is home as well...now its his turn for bed rest :P

awwwwwwwwwwwww :teary3: thanku soo much

get him out of bed n go for shopping :cb:

he ll kill me for giving u this advice :stuck_out_tongue:

he cant walkkkkkk…sprained his ankle againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn for the thousandth time :halo:

oh yeah u told me :smack:..

hows he doing now?

ask him to get rid of his ankle ..sara problem he finish :halo:..

okie thats a bad joke :cb::..

not goood...buhat pain hai...went to physio yesterday...have an appointment again tomorrow

awww :frowning:

:hugz:..

so what u cooking today ?

me nothing ..i m just gonna sleep all day today …

but dono ki aisi haalat hai khane ka nahi pata kya kareinge...my back is killing me :(

sleepppp y?u r feeling better na ab to

awwww i know how back pain is :frowning:

okie order something ..

cz i have nothing to do ..okie i have but i just want to relax today :smooth:

:rolleyes: