Sando and a couple of other Guppan/guppies

Salam.. lemme first include sando’s name.. I know she is angry with me.. and probably hate me :bummer: nahi nahi i dont think it has reached that stage yet but sando U r still the same friend for me.. and i still really love u :hug:
it is ok.. i have promised not to marry as well.. so we two will be the only retarded virgins in the world lolz joking
janu i had exams that is why i couldnt come online or send anyone emails.. but now that iam back.. tum say bohat zeeyada batain hongee.. promise pakeee wali :blush:
and there are some other guppan and guppies.. who are angry with me.. or who doesnt wanna talk to me.. they know themselves…
I just wanna say sorry to all of u guys.. maybe this wouldnt make u guys talk to me again but still at least dil say gusssa to nikal jayay ga na :slight_smile:
You can never trust life… kab khatam hojayay aur waysay bee mujay lagta hay kay iam gonna die soon so please all of u who are angry with me.. Forgive me :frowning:
take care
And Allah hafiz

P.S this thread looks like iam leaving but no no iam just back… :hula:

Re: Sando and a couple of other Guppan/guppies

:blush:I love you… and welcome you in the nobody’s wife gang:blush::hug: :hug: :hug: pakhair raghlay!!!

ur forgiven :blush:

dayr manana :hug:
yeah in nobody’s wify gang :nuch:

thanks alot.. :hug:

hey...im the leader of this gang

^ you mean nobody's wify gang :D

yep

:hug: :hug: my model :love:…daisy, i wish to become such a great lady like you:blush:

can i be in this gang, i m nobody's wifey.:(

:snooty: no man allowed here :nono:

i m not a man

:rolleyes:…tau tum janwar hi ho?

wat jasoos is not a man :eek:
Ok noor make a new gang.. i am in nobody’s wify gang :nuch:

i m not a man, i m a human, gosh so much hate against men.

:(…no hate against men..i like men, as i like women…but you can’t be pârt of our gang…cause a man can’t be a wife…:rolleyes:

hay hay noor.. once u come to canada.. u will know that in here now for men being a wify is totally legal :rotfl:
so maybe jasoos is referring to that :smiley:
nahi nahi jasoos iam joking :hug:

:Duff, i read your entry in your journal…so i know what you’re talking about!!:smiley:

:eek: :frowning:

fine i will find me another gang then this silly one. :snooty:

and that gives another fact of jasoos being single till now :smiley:
Allah toba jasoos bhai to mayra satya nas kardayngay when i meet him :smack: