http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tiffa017.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/edwin609.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/quive017.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/voice921.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

This one for me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

I have shoes like all of those, not bad when u get used to them

kia lagti hongi yeh sandles jab sohnay sohnay khoobsurat pair inn mayn aatay hongay

watch out for the real Heights ?

yeah i love those kind of sandals. i have got them too in all the different colors

bahut shoq kai sandal se mar khanay ka..
aur choose bhe kon sa kya hai mera sab se favorite one

lagti to bahut achay hain lekin bas daiknay ki hadh tak

Degasno watch out for those real heels..

Hmm the last one pleez…who’s paying by the way???

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

guys you have to appreciate the real beauty of these lil puppies..

they might be cute sandals from outside but theyre actually devices that help you keep afloat incase you happen to fall off a boat into the ocean.. the first 3 anyways

also good for use as swimming aids.. no more inflating those darn plastic things.. just wrap a sandle around your arm and off u go..

Guys, as described earlier u need to watch out not to hurt those womens with ur da great boots.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boot2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boot3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boot4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boot6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boots1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boots.jpg

Ships that pass in the night, and speak each other in passing;
Only a signal shown and a distant voice in the darkness;
So on the ocean of life we pass and speak one another,
Only a look and a voice; then darkness again and a silence.

Although i am a guy…and in fact on second thoughts i think you should pose this question to guys…nahin?

This is the trendiest

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/edwin609.jpg

But i like this one too..looks like sandals’ BMW to me!

Really aerodynamic and love the color combo…depicts such strong personality. Nahin?

Originally posted by the real raja:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/boots.jpg

Talk about stepping on someone’s toes

Kambakht Ishq!

Raja…those boots look NICE!!! I have a pair of em…so you better watch out

Mujhe 3rd wala pasand hai ( from the sandal collection that is!!!)

u got a pair, i have some bunches.

Ships that pass in the night, and speak each other in passing;
Only a signal shown and a distant voice in the darkness;
So on the ocean of life we pass and speak one another,
Only a look and a voice; then darkness again and a silence.

I like this one more!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/quive017.jpg

This is coool tooo,they look gorgeous on feet!!

Danmng ..look at those heels...how does one manage?!?!

Sohni Kuri-- How about some nice, flat-bottom samples with thin straps?

Hi people...im new in here.

I like the 3rd one.

BUT you can only wear ONE pair at a time!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

talking about shoes. these are the ones i got

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bubba011.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/duke011.jpg

My Favorite

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/foxx017.jpg

I bet the girls wearing this one would be bowing for no reason. I mean seriously doesn’t it hurt?

All of these are good for girls with short height, but for tall ones, why don’t u go for something like this :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/MultaniKhusa5.jpg

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 09, 2002).]