Re: Samsung Galaxy S III Club @ GS
Mey kitta si, lekin I failed. Wil try again to take pictures of all the food I eat in one panoramic shot, in just about 15 mins :hinna:
Ja bacha, teri dua ho gayee!
Shukriya baba ji.:D
Apple revenue and esrnings were down from last quarter. Since you folks are the experts of Iphone and samsung s3 hardware/ functionality/ease of use/ features etc, in your opinion will Aneroid phones (samsung or other) slowly but inevitably eat Apple's lunch. Or as our revered Baba would ask - tera kya hoga, Apple?
Android is already starting to eat Apple's lunch. That's why they are running scared suing Samsung or anybody else who even as much as looks at them. S3 sold 10 million phones in less than 2 months, which was a 3 month Samsung target.
now i want s3, woh bhi abhi kay abhi. how could i thikanay lagain my htc ? any idea.
Zor sai zameen per phiankho HTC ko aur phir SIII khareed lo. :D
no, i m under 2 year contract with tmobile.
What about an upgrade?
an upgrade to plan which is already upgraded last year. ![]()
Thanks baba. How does s3 10 million sales in 3 months compare with iphone sale for same duration?
Go to the store, look all innocent and all. Start drooling at the S3s on the wall. Someone will walk up to you and soon you’ll be all set. They want to retain customers. They will upgrade.
ok. i will do it in next two week. lets see if it works.
Yes I'm sure it will!
Niki you did that didn’t you?
The point i was trying to make was that in the last few years nobody has given Apple this kind of competition. They’ve been beating everyone silly. And now Samsung comes along and starts taking over a big chunk of the market.
Overall Android sales (including other vendors) are claimed at 900 thousand daily (source: Andy Rubin confirms 900K daily Android activations — on track for 1M this year | VentureBeat)
These kinda numbers would definitely give some reasons to sweat to Apple.
What are the differences between SII and SIII?
(Other than the design -_- )
I wont let her touch it for now like this. But I will experiment with my set if and when I buy it ;)
and why is that?
ill do it on my own let's see you stop me...
Thanks baba. I was asking out of ignorance. Looks like the trend is going in Android direction per your reply. Something to consider
PS how come we don't see much of you at cricket forum?
The S3 is gonna earn its place as the official smartphone for the London Olympics. So cool!!
Samsung says it will double as a hotel keycard during the Olympics. Initially just for VIP’s only. So whose going with their S3? ![]()