Samsung Galaxy S III Club @ GS

Re: Samsung Galaxy S III Club @ GS

... to Android. As iPhone5 is already playing catchup to Android phones already out.

TLK did get his S3 yesterday! I will let him open his own thread to describe what he is going through :D.

theek hai aap cm theen but you just made it sound like a life1 issue. LOL

Kya karoon? Aadat se majboor! :D

Check the thread entitled Cerberus in this forum.

So coming back to the original purpose of this thread, let’s do what club members generally do. Hang out, have some coffee and talk about stuff. And since this is the S3 club, I have to share some of the cool features that I personally take advantage of:

• I have to say that I’ve used each and every feature of the camera. Haven’t seen such a detailed camera on a smartphone. Other than the HDR and panorama features, it even lets u apply special effects to pictures. Here’s one I took:

I didn’t need to edit this in a photo editing app. The camera has an option that can do that for you!

• Then let’s say you have a contact, you can swoosh over their name to their left to message them, or swoosh to the right to call them, instead of clicking and selecting what you need to do and how you need to it.

I have an SII

I feel left out

:naraz:

^^ That's alright. It's the intentions we're looking for :D.

I'd like to welcome aminas to our club. :D

:wave: S3

I had to figure out who YOU were Lilly :D

^ :sid: now you know me? :stuck_out_tongue:

Yes I do yes I do :hug:

^I need to figure out who Lilly is … :bummer:

Lilly is the flower who became more beautiful cuz she had the S3 :D

Lets do another count. How many S3s now on GS?

In order of purchase, based on my memory:

1. TofiBaba
  2. Niksik
  3. Lucid Chaotic
  4. llxxll
  5. TLK
  6. Seb
  7. Lilly
  8. aminas

S2 moving on to S3
1. canadiandesigirl
2. The Jinx (?)
3. Reha

someone’s havin a thai/vietnamese noodle soup :stuck_out_tongue:

There were more. Ks09, Joel and Usman etc.

:naak:

Oho, vy u be cry? I’ll get u a new S3 :hug:. Acha acha ab rona band karo :(.

:hugz: :smiley: