Samiullah Khan Niazi

Re: Samiullah Khan Niazi

and wuts wrong with sami guys i dont knwo guy has so much talent and pace wut the hell is wrong with him? and samiullah niazii he is not polished as of yet he will struggle we miss shabbir ahmad my man birraaaa i think nazir should get a chance thats shahid for you.

*Hans lein, hans lein, Khan Jee, dil bhar kay mazaaq uraa lein. Eik haftey baad aapki bhi baari aani hai, phir jootay aur chappal phainknay ki tokrian hum sambhaal lengey. Aisey hee thori naa rukhsat karengey aapko, baraat bhaijay baghair! :smiley:

:yahoo: Eik hafta aur, sirf eik hafta aur :yahoo:

Lagta hay Dhobi Bhai jawani hee mein hee hawas kho gie

I think this clearly proves your point Khan Ji! Dhobi Bhai ko bachao! :smiley:

SHahid nazir should be given a chance.

If the other bowlers don’t perform then Shahid Nazir should play. Whether he will - it’s difficult to say and read the statements by Woolmer below:

Coach wants Shoaib back, non-committal about Mushtaq

LONDON: Bob Woolmer is hoping that his pace spearhead Shoaib Akhtar would join the team earlier than expected and play in the third Test against England at Leeds next month, writes Khalid Hussain.

The Pakistan coach said that Shoaib, who was arriving in England later on Tuesday, would play a few local club games in Birmingham later this month. “Shoaib is getting fitter day by day and I hope he could be ready before the third Test.”

Pakistan, playing with an under-strength pace attack at Lord’s, were unable to bowl out England in either of the innings in the fist Test that witnessed four centuries from the home team.

Pakistan fielded the pace trio of Mohammad Sami, Umar Gul and Abdul Razzaq together with spinners Danish Kaneria and Shahid Afridi at Lord’s.

They could have opted for Shahid Nazir, the medium pacer whom skipper Inzamam-ul-Haq recalled from international wilderness for the tour of England.

However, Woolmer said Shahid could not find a place in the team even though medium Mohammad Asif missed the Lord’s Test because of an elbow injury.

“You tell me how Shahid Nazir can fit in this team,” responded Woolmer when asked why Shahid, despite being rated by Inzamam as a good bowler in English conditions, was not in the playing eleven.

Woolmer said that Pakistan will have a bigger choice with the arrival of another medium pacer Rao Iftikhar Anjum as a replacement for Asif.

But he said that it would be the return of Shoaib Akhtar that would make a big difference for Pakistan.

Woolmer, however, was non-committal on the chances of veteran leg-spinner Mushtaq Ahmed making a comeback for Pakistan at Old Trafford.

Pakistan manager Zaheer Abbas had recently said that he has advised the team management to consider Mushtaq as the prevailing hot and dry weather in England would suit spinners more than seamers.

“We are looking at all options,” was all that Woolmer commented when asked about Mushtaq’s comeback.

Mushtaq, 36, has taken 185 wickets from 52 Tests but last played for Pakistan almost three years back.

Source: http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=16190

Yes Shahid Nazir would find it difficult to fit in the team if the first choice bowlers were fit; since they are not available I wnder why not? Is it because they are planning to play Niazi and also are likely to get the services of the great Rao Iftikhar.

whose the quickest outta the trio? I think they shud play him.

Thank you Jesus. We have been saved.