okie..this is the same old story..but for me..its for the very time! i guess First Love..
okie..then here i go..i hope you ppl will help me out..!
Durning my sister’s marriage i saw a girl..and felt that she was my dream girl!
i called her up and told her tat i was interested in her..and would she marry me! she was like huh…Nope! …
i tried my best..to get her know tat i love her…and i do love her..i am not the guy who tries luck on everygirl arnd..
she had this inconsistnet attitude towards me..not letting me go..and she would never Admit..tat she loved me..or anything..she used to say that i am wasting my time..and i would not get anything…anywayz..due to this..i could’t give my Paperz and stuff..coz i was really mad about her..she told me that she liked me..but she did’t love me…
wen i was heart-broken and sick of her…
i told her tat ..its over ..and bye!
as soon as i told her..she callz me up…one nite and tellz me tat she loves me…one thing i know abt her..tat she flirtz alot..in other wayz she is a clean girl…
now she callz me and tellz me tat she loves me…and if would propose her..she would marry me…
now after 1 year…
she tellz me she loves.. me..Right…and during that 1 year she was rude..arrogant..and ..stuff…
now wat the problem i am facing that..does she really loves me??? or is she flirting…??
i cant figure it Out!..coz wen i got over with her…its was over..if she flirts with me again..i know myself ..i would get into this stuff again..and it would be diff for me to get ouT…wat shld i do…coz Frankly..i dnt trust her anymore…But i do love her…and by love i dnt mean that..i want to get her into bed …its just tat i want to marry her..IF one day she comes and tellz me tat i dnt love you anymore…it will be really diff for me to digest..? how can i know if she is really serious???
how can i know if she is still playing with me…i really love her…and tats the Truth..i cnt run frm …please help me ouT…TrusT u ppl ouT there…
you started on the wrong foot.. calling someone up and saying I love you?? sheeesh..
anyways.. now that you've discovered the truth the hard way.. treat them like a princess and they treat you like a dog.. so switch the roles and enjoy ..
I honestly don't think you're ready for a relationship yet.. so my advice.. play it cool.. give it some time.. things will come to you.. yeh marriage sharriage ka laphRa abhee naheen lainay ka kya...
Hi
I think the girl you love is playing a game with you,
im not shure of it but how you tell your story how
she behaving with you.
I really wanna know what your age is and what the
gurl age is.
You also have to know that marriage is not kind a game
When you get marry someone you have to think about it
very carefully.
And i think that you and that gurl is not ready to get
into a marriage.
But i can't say to you you've to do this or you've to do that.
It's your decison what you wanna do.
*Originally posted by Xeus: *
hey..pakistaniabroad...i agree with you...i think its time to switch over!
and as i said ..same old story..so..i'm 21!
i also ..didnt believe in love ..shav....but love jst happenz....but i'm sure tat its not lust...!
tum nae samjhoo gaye...kuch kuch hota hai!
Hmm indeed love just happends.
Magar jaise woh larki behave karte hai aapke
saath aapko lagte hai woh bhi aapko itni pasand\
karte hai jitna tum usi pasand karte ho??
Think about that.
yehi tu problem..hai.....the only problem is Shld I TRUST her???
durning the past year it was not like..she didnt ..give me any response..and stuff....yaar flirtin is a diff thing..and wen u ask some1 to marry you..i comes in a different way....and now..tat....she has given a thougth of spending some time with me..or life...shld i trust her..? and if she does it again? wat am i going 2 do? i hav no idea..wat so ever..!
Xeus, first off, you need to lay off the Indian movies. Life and marriage are not all about singing and dancing in the mountains. Indian movies have ruined the younger generation by over-romanticizing relationships and turned our men and women into pathetic dialog toting nitwits. Makes me cringe.
Second, how do you know you love someone without ever talking to them? You see a pretty girl at your sister's wedding and you fall in love? So you fell in love based entirely on looks? Hmmm.... not a good start is it?
You need to grow up, let some hair grow on your chest, call it like it is, it is infatuation, don't marry the first girl you 'think' you're in love with. And if she treats you like rat droppings, either take the hint, or dish it right back out. Unfotunately, our desi, nakhre wali chicks treat you like crap unless you stand up for yourself and tell them like it is.
Note to desi chicks: The above comment is only for the nakhre wali, pretentious witches who think they walk on water, so don't take offense, unless you're one of them, in which case, much offense intended.
Your are 21 xeus!!! This is not time for you to even be thinking about getting married. At this age everything looks like love. When you look back at urself in another 8-9 years you will probably laugh. Enjoy your freedom and focus on ur studies/career. Discover yourself. You need to mature a lot more before you can take up such a huge responsiblity. Life is not a bollywood movie and marraige is not as simple as two people living together and having fun 24/7. It takes a lot of adjusting and compromise. At a younger age, being less tolerant, compromises are tougher to make. You are both kids yet. Atleast one of the two needs to be mature if not both. You need to give yourself more time.
how can u lve someone jus by lookin at her.. n she only wants u bak cuz she misses u rnnin after her like that.. AN onceu go bak..it might be liek a victory for her.. n believe me she will move on.. right now.. its jus a matter of ego for her.. n believe me.. love is not lookin at someone an knowin u love them...its a crushhh..
*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
and how old are you and her??
*you started on the wrong foot.. calling someone up and saying I love you?? sheeesh.. *
anyways.. now that you've discovered the truth the hard way.. treat them like a princess and they treat you like a dog.. so switch the roles and enjoy ..
I honestly don't think you're ready for a relationship yet.. so my advice.. play it cool.. give it some time.. things will come to you.. yeh marriage sharriage ka laphRa abhee naheen lainay ka kya...
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL the image of u saing sheesh LOL
lol...definately the effect of too many indian movies...obviously both of u need to mature before either of u can think about a serious relationship...this so-called "first love" of urs was doomed from the start