Samael's Video Posted

Here’s a little piece I made for you guys who did’nt believe me and thought I was BS’ing. :hehe:

Took me like 1 hour to get it done, so you better enjoy it. :smiley:

Grab a diet coke, turn up your speakers and enjoy the banging soundtrack! :smooth: :smooth: :smooth:

This is part 1 of 2:

[video]24178.0.2950251.SamaelPart1.wmv[/video]

Enjoy, I’ll post Part 2 and upto Part 100000000 in a few minutes. :hehe:

Alright here's Part 2. Let me know if you'd like to see more I got like hours of footage I'm dying to put up. :D:D:D:D:D

Part 2:

[video]24178.0.8723108.SamaelPart2.wmv[/video]

Wow man.........u got some skillz dere, just have to say becarefull , u know wat just happened to you recently.

P.s (I so wanna test drive my neighbour's bike now :D )

I apreciate the compliment! :k: :k: :k:

I’m always careful, just having a chain badluck event one after the other. I hope this badluck charms wears off soon. :deil: :devil: :devil:

Get out there and practice man! :biggthumb

Guys :rolleyes:----

^^ Kya huwa? :hehe:

You did’nt like the 1st to 2nd gear killer switch on one wheel in Part 2 or the soundtrack? :smooth: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth:

NO not at all:nono:…

grow up n stop this non sense :bailan:..

^^ Alright, I’ll grow up! :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2:

here is one more :bailan:.. for u :mad3:

Why so much hate? :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2: :teary2:

i dont hate u ..i got so mad when guys do such things .. i got into fights wid my bro n couisn every other day becz of this non sense , show off karte hain guys n they dont care abt nething :hoonh:

I was’nt showing off. If you look carefully, there are like 2 dozen people video taping it. I only do it on request. :slight_smile:

I’m a trained proffessional Sussan and it was on a closed course with no traffic. Yeah right! ;);):wink:

Seriously, I apreciate the concern man! Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside knowing that someone cares about me. :hug: :hug: :hug:

ok but be careful :hug:..
n dont show off infront og gals :nono:..

see i know u guys very well :hehe:

Since I’m a gentleman, I never turn down a girl for any reason. :smooth: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth:

Dude, we still dont know if its you :P

^^ The only way to find out is to buy me breakfast, lunch and a hazelnut latte. After I'm full, let the show begin. ;) ;) ;) ;)

Cool dude, Nice stunts keep it up with care, I wish i also hav a bike but father didn't allow me 2 buy bike and say buy any car in that range

Uff yeh parents bhi na

I m jealous of u Samael

kaisay kaisay dramay aa jatay hein yaar.

this is obviously not "Samael", its a bloke named Gavin who posts videos on stunt/extreme sports websites like stuntlife, sportbiketemple. His "biker" name is Gynxxx, which you see appearing at the beginning of the clip.

grow up.

that was kool :smokin2:

I loved the sounds track aswell :hehe: just some sweeeeet ladies and we have a music video :love:

I wish I could do that, but no superbike :bummer:
Cant even do it with ma bike :smiley:

I ll stick with cars :hehe:

THASS SOME CRAZYEE ISH