Samael's pics finally posted ...

Thanks man. Good choice on the colors. Black rocks!

I’d post my pic but you guys have better things to do than stare at my mug shot! :d:D:D:D

If I tell you my age, I’d have to kill you! :2guns: :hehe: :2guns:

*Originally posted by Sara516: *
ugh so many girls hitting on you..im so jealous...and you still haven't replied to my email :(

I did'nt? I did too! Check mail! ;););)

Awww, your too sweet and a lil’ bit cooler than me. :biggthumb

I’m getting this vibe from you that screams your banging! :smooth: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth:

LOL! :hehe:

Well I’m gettin a vibe from you and all I can say is…make me scream :wink:

:konfused: tank yaw, kom again?

world’s ground speed record is sitting at 763mph that aint a laffin’matter daw.. doing half of it is VERY … rrrrRRRrrrRRRrrrRRR :smooth:

take it from me, i was hated too, still am (:D) and always will be.. it doesnt stop me from postings pics though..

without sharing people hack into computers, stole pics from friends’ machines and posted on gay/trans sites.. so what.. that doesnt make me gay or trans.. simple :slight_smile:

khair, all i can say is jaldi jaldi recover ho ja bhai.. how long from now anyway? (and i HOPE u dont cut down your gs time) :smiley:

^^ Yeh ! , welcome to the Haters Meet , :rotfl:

I’m the official “Step-on-tail” of GS,:hehe:
and when I’m not too busy, I’m the designate “lota bearer” :biggthumb:

Right Sire ?

‘sigh’,i’m so stupidly funny,:rolleyes:

Oh my … :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

Faizy - Thanks man! I apreciateit. :k: You got more balls than me when it comes to posting pics. I’m just very camera shy. :d:D:D

Raindance - Ha Ha … Welcome to the club man. All Haters unite and lets take over the board, then the world. :devil: :devil: :devil:

muskuranay ku kaha tha,:hoonh:daranay ku nahi :rolleyes:

Alrithy then! Here —> :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

--------x----------------

You bet! :hehe:

Just show me the trigger,I’ll be happy then,:2guns:

i’ll be ur side :hehe:

i can imagin who u r :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

Did I just silence the dragon?

I had a few cool replies to it but it’s a PG rated family oriented forum. :wink: :smooth: :wink: :smooth: :wink: :smooth:

Ha Ha … :wave:

:rocket: :rocket: :rocket: :rocket:

What were you thinking.

:rolleyes: to do the stunt?

:smack: ja kar aap kasheeda kari karain na.. oh wait, u forgot to water the plants..

Be careful.

Be careful.

Be careful.

Be careful.

Be careful.

Be careful.

Be careful.

Thank God you were not seriously injured.