**lastknightess- ** Ha Ha. Your pretty hot yourself. Hey we got one thing in common now, we both HOT!
**~Tikhi Jalebi~- ** No, the bike is totalled. I have to get on feet again and then get another one for next summer. Trust me, when i fell my pride was hurt more than my broken legs. I was so embrassed, I wanted to pickup the bike and ride home. I tried but it ain’t easy with broken legs.
**Sara516- ** Iknow you won’t send it to anyone (at least that’s what I’m hoping for). Do I suspect being balck-mailed in the future?
u know if that accident happened in pak, ur bike would have been fixed up looking like brand new
the car my mum was in when she had the accident was totally crushed from one side, the whole roof had come down and all... the mechanics there fixed it up and it got sold for i think about 2-4 lakhs.. hmm
Ha Ha. I was depressed to see everyone d walking around and I’m the type of guy who loves challenges. So just to kill time i started messing with the wheel chair.
Faisal, you should go ahead and convince your mom harder. A bike the best thing you can ever get. Forget the lessons, if your in the NY area you could hook up with me and we’ll teach you. You’ll enjoy riding. :k:
sadzzz- Is that really you wishing me a speedy recovery? Thanks sweetie, I apreciate it. :k:
I know it can be fixed. I just don’t want to fix it. Too many bad memories tied to that bike. I gave it to a friend of mine in New Jersey, he’ll fix it.
2-4 lakhs seems to be alot of money. I don’t have that kind of cash. It sucks to be poor and in a wheelchair.
no no.. they got it fixed and then sold if for that much.. yeah i think the main reason for selling the car was cus of real bad memories.. ur lucky ur gonna be walking soon, Inshallah.. :k:
my mum walked away with her whole face scarred.. and 2 years down the track she still cant smile properly..
(weird eh? u will figure) we all go through accidents which make us drop in at gupshup and THATS when it becomes our home..
speedy recovery.. important thing is life, i pray u break ur record each day .. insha-allah u will cross a 300mph barrier one day.. (dream it, believe it, achieve it)
Man...stunts and speed look good, as long as u got ur body parts intact.
Fine u believe if u have an accident...u get hurt u recover, or u die....one of the two. Good enough, but what happens, when none of these two happens.
A cousin of mine...is all into bike racing and bike stunts. He had an accident last week, and the doctors had to amputate his arm.
This so true. I swear sometimes I get in this trance like condition that I’m invicible, that’s when I start to get in trouble. It was a humbling experience for me because I am super active and can’t sit still for more than a minute. I’m always so angry these days and I hate it when some sucker tries to help me just because I’m on a wheelchair. I WANT MY PRIDE AND LEGS BACK!
Bohot afsos hoa, App kay knee ka aur bike ka , Ab hum dono ik saath bike lain gay aur phir race karain ga, Ur Bike will be BLUE but My bike will be RED or BLACK.
Get will soon
Show ur face Man
U looks pretty really from ur body by the way wats ur age