Has anyone seen Salt?

well i have seen it and its a marvelous movie

MUST SEE

Re: Salt - The movie

story kya hai:aq:

story buta di phir movie ka maza nahi aey ga :chai:

Yup its looking cool n besides Angelina is the lead role ;)

so i will watch it

go for it

u wont be disappointed :)

I know :D

:smack2:
aik gist tou dain

its good

Its about an American agent (angelina jolie) who gets accused of being a Russian Spy.

She goes on the run to un-cover the conspiracy

^ I am dying to watch it...

NIce ,looking fwd to watch it:)

same old double agent story. predictable storyline. Angie doesn't look all that great either. DVD watch

^^ hmm...i will still watch it....I saw Inception twice....next up after Salt...the expendables

I have to say Angelina Jolie was reminding me of Octomom. I thought the movie was alright.

I am going now to watch it.

Inception was great but have never watched a movie twice, only exceptions Forrest Gump and Silence of the Lambs

Movie was alright not great but an ok watch. I watched it only for Angelina Jolie.

damn...u watched silence of the lambs in the movie theatre...

I think i was 5 when it came out :)

where did i say i watched in theatre?

Salt is average, predictable story line